Hen - Party

all inclusive

More

Сhildren's party

Competitions, presents

More

Romantic date

in a limousine or convertible

More

About us

Project Sanaev Moscow, which offers services for organizing events, led by Ilya Sanaev, began its history in January 2009 when we made the first time in his career for a unique holiday. It was from that moment on we have been carrying the chic events, birthdays, hen parties, weddings, corporate events and other celebrations. Every organized our celebration is a grand event, leaves itself vivid, memorable and positive memories. In addition, our company organizes celebrations in various clubs and restaurants, we spend the most magical and memorable vacation in luxurious limousines.

What are we doing

We make custom-made luxury corporate parties in the best schools of the capital, and those customers who at least once booked a holiday in a limousine for a long time remained under the pleasant impression and became our constant clients.

The company successfully cooperates with the most famous and trendy clubs of the capital, Moscow's popular cafés and restaurants. Also, referring to the services provided by us, you will get a unique opportunity to see on your holiday well-known and favorite stars and DJs, as the domestic variety, and foreign performers.

Focus only on the quality and good mood!

Project Sanaev Moscow can always offer our customers high-quality videographers, photographers, writers and presenters, who will organize everything to the highest rank, will take into account all your wishes and help to any festive event was memorable and unusual.

О нас

Проект Sanaev Moscow, предоставляющий услуги по организации праздников, во главе с Ильей Санаевым, начал свою историю с января 2009 года, когда мы сделали первый за время своей карьеры уникальный праздник. Именно с того самого момента мы занимаемся проведением шикарных мероприятий, дней рождения, девичников, свадеб, корпоративов и иных праздников. Каждое организованное нами торжество является грандиозным событием, оставляющем о себе яркие, запоминающиеся и позитивные воспоминания. Кроме того, что наша компания организует торжества в различных клубах и ресторанах, мы проводим самый феерический и незабываемый отдых в роскошных лимузинах.

Чем занимаемся

Мы делаем на заказ шикарные корпоративы в лучших заведениях столицы, а те заказчики, которые хотя бы единожды заказали праздник на лимузине надолго остались под приятным впечатлением и стали нашими постояными клиентами.

Компания успешно сотрудничает с наиболее модными и известными клубами столицы, популярными московскими кафе и ресторанами. Также, обратившись к предоставляемым нами услугам, вы получите уникальнейшую возможность лицезреть на своем празднике известных и любимых звезд и ди-джеев, как отечественной эстрады, так и зарубежных исполнителей.

Акцент только на качество и хорошее настроение!

Проект Sanaev Moscow всегда может предложить клиентам качественных видеооператоров, фотографов, сценаристов и ведущих, которые организуют все по наивысшему разряду, учтут все ваши пожелания и помогут, чтобы любое торжественное событие стало запоминающимся и необычным.