A walk, a limo ride through Moscow at night

from 15 000 ₽

Price: from 15,000 rubles.

Order

You can choose a set of services:

  • Limousine ride in Moscow at night (3 hours, additional hours are paid separately)
  • As a gift, "strong" and soft drinks in unlimited quantities for the duration of the trip (Imported semi—sweet sparkling, strong Scottish drinks, cola, as well as juice, fruit - in limited quantities)
  • A photographer who takes general and individual photos, as well as maintains the situation in the limo
  • Stops in famous and picturesque places of Moscow
  • A great mood throughout the trip is supported, if possible, by our wonderful photographer
  • Individual approach to each event
  • At the end of the limo ride, you can visit one of our partners' establishments (night club, restaurant, bar, water park or karaoke)
  • Age limit: 18+
Order service "Company party"
calendar

Limo ride in Moscow + Drinks as a gift +photo shoot +night club/karaoke/restaurant

Fill your life with new emotions and impressions. Treat yourself and your friends to unforgettable moments of an enchanting metropolitan night spent to the fullest in non-stop mode!

As you know, Moscow begins to come to life at night! Its neon light attracts and fascinates anyone who decides to experience the rhythm of the night metropolis. And what could be better than a limo ride through Moscow at night at a bargain price! Give yourself and your friends a unique, inimitable gift, combining business with pleasure, and spend an unforgettable weekend to the fullest!

Let yourself plunge into the atmosphere of real drive and unrestrained fun with those who are close and dear to you! And let the joyful memories of this night remain in your memory for many years!

The scenario of a limo ride in Moscow

As usual in the evening, the gathering is at a pre-agreed place, for example, it may be a Taganka metro station or others.. After the gathering, the long-awaited start of the event, where everyone can finally get inside the limo and start an unrestrained night adventure! During the limo ride, unlimited drinks are available for you: strong and non-alcoholic, and fresh fruit! And most importantly, you have a luxury car at your disposal, and a photographer who will capture all the brightest moments of your holiday!

You will have a walk with mini excursions around Moscow at night in a limousine with individual routes, stops with photosets in a limousine and on its background, in picturesque places of worship in Moscow, among the neon lights of the capital! We ride along the embankments, visit such places as: Bolotnaya Embankment, Moscow City, Vasilievsky Descent and of course the most beautiful place in the capital at night is the hotel of Ukraine. Our photographers will not let you get bored, and a selection of the best music will create an enchanting atmosphere for your event. And what else do you need for a great mood? At the end of the trip, you can visit a night club, a water park, a restaurant or another institution of your choice.

Corporate party by limousine:

  • You can use our ready-made, thoughtful program during the daytime (Sun.-Thu.) or in the evening.
  • During the New Year period, Santa Claus will delight you.
  • There are cars for up to 32 people ready to give you an individual holiday!
youtubevivdeo
Additional services
totop

Прогулка, катание на лимузине по ночной Москве

от 15 000 ₽
Цена: от 15 000 руб.
 
Заказать
Можно выбрать набор услуг:
  • 2-3 часа катания на лимузине по ночной Москве (дополнительные часы оплачиваются отдельно)
  • В подарок «крепкие» и безалкогольные напитки в неограниченном количестве на время поездки (Импортное полусладкое игристое, крепкие шотландские напитки, кола, а так же сок, фрукты — в ограниченном количестве)
  • Фотограф, делающий общие и индивидуальные фотографии, а также поддерживает обстановку в лимузине
  • Остановки в знаменитых и живописных местах Москвы
  • Отличное настроение на протяжении всей поездки по возможности поддерживает наш замечательный фотограф
  • К каждому мероприятию индивидуальный подход
  • По завершению поездки на лимузине можно посетить одно из заведений наших партнеров (ночной клуб, ресторан, бар, аквапарк или караоке)
  • Ограничение по возрасту: 18+
Заказать услугу "Корпоратив"
calendar

Поездка на лимузине по Москве + Напитки в подарок +фотосессия +ночной клуб/караоке/ресторан

 Наполните свою жизнь новыми эмоциями и впечатлениями. Подарите себе и своим друзьям незабываемые мгновения феерической столичной ночи, проведенной на полную катушку в режиме non-stop!

 Как известно Москва начинает оживать именно ночью! Ее неоновый свет манит и завораживает любого, кто решается испытать на себе ритм ночного мегаполиса. А что может быть лучше, чем прогулка на лимузине по ночной Москве по выгодной цене! Подарите себе и своим друзьям уникальный, неповторимый подарок, совмещая приятное с полезным, и проведите незабываемый выходной на всю катушку!

 Позвольте себе окунуться в атмосферу настоящего драйва и безудержного веселья с теми, кто Вам близок и дорог! И пусть радостные воспоминания от этой ночи, останутся в Вашей памяти на долгие годы!

Сценарий прогулки на лимузине по Москве:

 Как обычно в вечернее время сбор в заранее оговоренном месте, к примеру, это может быть станция метро Таганка или др.. После сбора долгожданный старт мероприятия, где все могут, наконец, оказаться внутри лимузина и начать безудержное ночное приключение! На время прогулки на лимузине, для Вас неограниченные напитки : крепкие и безалкогольные, и свежие фрукты! А самое главное, в Вашем распоряжении роскошное авто, и фотограф, который запечатлеет все самые яркие моменты Вашего праздника!

 Вас ждет прогулка с мини экскурсиями по ночной Москве на лимузине с индивидуальными маршрутами, остановки с фотосетами в лимузине и на его фоне, в живописных культовых местах Москвы, среди неоновых огней столицы! Мы катаемся по набережным, посещаем такие места как: Болотная набережная, Москва сити, Васильевский спуск и конечно самое красивое место столицы в ночное время — это гостиница Украины. Наши фотографы, не дадут Вам скучать, а подборка лучшей музыки создаст феерическую атмосферу для Вашего мероприятия. А что еще нужно, для отличного настроения? По окончании поездки Вы можете посетить ночной клуб, аквапарк, ресторан или другое заведение на Ваш выбор.

Корпоратив на лимузине:

  • Вы можете воспользоваться нашей готовой, продуманной программой в дневное (вс.-чт.) или вечернее время.
  • В новогодний период вас будет радовать Дед Мороз.
  • Имеются автомобили до 32 персонГотовы сдедать вам индивидулаьный праздник!
youtubevivdeo
Дополнительные услуги