Rent a limo for a Hen party in Moscow

from 15 000 ₽

Цена: от 15 000 руб. 

Девичник на кабриолете от 6 тыс. руб.

Order
You can choose a set of services:
  • Rent a limousine for a Hen party for 2 hours of riding in Moscow at night (additional hours are paid separately)
  • As a gift, "strong" and soft drinks in unlimited quantities for the duration of the trip (Imported semi—sweet sparkling, strong Scottish drinks, cola, as well as juice, fruit - in limited quantities)
  • A photographer who takes general and individual photos, as well as maintains the situation in the limo
  • Stops in famous and picturesque places of Moscow
  • A great mood throughout the trip is supported, if possible, by our wonderful photographer
  • Individual approach to each event
  • At the end of the limo ride, you can visit one of our partners' establishments (night club, restaurant, bar, water park or karaoke)
  • If you cancel your reservation less than 7 days in advance, the service is considered rendered, the prepayment for the event is not refunded
  • Age limit: 18+
Order service "Hen party"
calendar

Limo rental for a bachelorette party +Drinks as a gift +photo shoot +night club/water park/restaurant

A bachelorette party is a very bright and memorable event, so you need to hold it with responsibility, creativity and a big scale! The format of a party in a limousine has been gaining momentum in recent years, because a limousine for a small company can become not only a source of drive, but also a club and a whole restaurant on wheels. A limousine rental for a bachelorette party will allow you and your friends to feel like VIP persons: a personal driver, the most luxurious views of Moscow for a photo shoot, pleasant cool drinks, fruits and snacks in the salon - all this we can arrange for you "turnkey"!

Ordering a limo is a good idea for a bachelorette party before the wedding

Treat yourself to a truly unforgettable party that will remain in your memory for a lifetime! Rent/rent a limo for a bachelorette party is a cheap and chic farewell to a bachelor life!

Are you getting married soon? And you don't know how to spend the last day before this momentous event? The answer is simple: Spend it to the fullest! Let the closest people gather next to you at this moment, with whom you can arrange a real extravaganza! And what could be better than a limousine for this event?

Hen party in a limo scenario:

Do not deny yourself nothing on this day! Our scenario of a bachelorette party in a limousine is at your service a Free Bar * (gift) with a variety of "strong" and soft drinks, and, of course, fresh fruit. Our photographer will capture all the most interesting moments of your fun, and arrange a photo shoot in the picturesque places of the Capital for you and your guests. A selection of the best music will keep you in a great mood throughout the entire time of riding in a limousine in Moscow!

Ride around the city, have fun and take pictures – let the positive emotions of this day forever remain in your memory! At the end of the trip, a limousine will take you to any place of your choice. We can also order a cheap table for you in various establishments of our partners (restaurants, clubs, cafes or karaoke), where you can get loyal conditions, a discount on the price of a table or free admission.

Our advantages
Punctuality
Punctuality

We will pick you up to the minute and take you with a breeze through the most picturesque points of Moscow.

Car quality
Car quality

Our fleet is very diverse and we monitor each of our cars, so it's not only fun with us, but also safe.

Only positive emotions
Only positive emotions

We are ready to implement any scenario idea for your holiday, because your emotions are the most important praise!

Experience
Experience

We have been giving holidays for almost 10 years, we have had hundreds of completed projects and thousands of satisfied customers, so we can implement exactly what you need

youtubevivdeo
Additional services
totop

Заказ лимузина на девичник в Москве

от 15 000 ₽

Цена: от 15 000 руб. 

Девичник на кабриолете от 6 тыс. руб.

Заказать
Можно выбрать набор услуг:
  • Аренда лимузина на девичник на 2 часа катания по ночной Москве (дополнительные часы оплачиваются отдельно)

  • В подарок «крепкие» и безалкогольные напитки в неограниченном количестве на время поездки (Импортное полусладкое игристое, крепкие шотландские напитки, кола, а так же сок, фрукты — в ограниченном количестве)

  • Фотограф, делающий общие и индивидуальные фотографии, а также поддерживает обстановку в лимузине

  • Остановки в знаменитых и живописных местах Москвы

  • Отличное настроение на протяжении всей поездки по возможности поддерживает наш замечательный фотограф

  • К каждому мероприятию индивидуальный подход
  • По завершению поездки на лимузине можно посетить одно из заведений наших партнеров (ночной клуб, ресторан, бар, аквапарк или караоке)
  • При отказе от брони менее чем за 7 суток услуга считается оказанной, предоплата за мероприятие не возвращается

  • Ограничение по возрасту: 18+

Заказать услугу "Девичник"
calendar

Прокат лимузина на девичник +Напитки в подарок +фотосессия +ночной клуб/аквапарк/ресторан

Девичник – это мероприятие очень яркое и запоминающиеся, поэтому провести его нужно с ответственностью, креативом и большим размахом! Формат вечеринки в лимузине в последние годы набирает всё большие обороты, ведь лимузин для небольшой компании может стать не только источником драйва, а еще и клубом, и целым рестораном на колёсах. Прокат лимузина на девичник позволит вам и вашим подругам почувствовать себя VIP-персонами: личный водитель, самые роскошные виды Москвы для фотосессии, приятные прохладные напитки, фрукты и закуски в салоне – всё это мы сможем организовать для вас «под ключ»!

Аренда лимузина - хорошая идея для девичника перед свадьбой

Подарите себе поистине незабываемую вечеринку, которая останется в Вашей памяти на всю жизнь! Аренда/прокат лимузина на девичник это недорого и шикарное прощание с холостой жизнью!

У Вас скоро свадьба? И Вы не знаете, как провести последний день перед этим знаменательным событием? Ответ прост: Проведите его на полную катушку! Пусть в этот момент рядом с Вами соберутся самые близкие люди, с которыми можно устроить настоящую феерию! А что может быть лучше лимузина, для проведения этого мероприятия?

Девичник в лимузине сценарий:

Не отказывайте себе не в чем в этот день! Наш сценарий девичника в лимузине — к Вашим услугам Free-Бар* (подарочный) с разнообразными «крепкими» и безалкогольными напитками, и, конечно же, свежие фрукты. Наш фотограф запечатлеет все самые интересные моменты Вашего веселья, и устроит фотосет в живописных местах Столицы для Вас и Ваших гостей. Подборка лучшей музыки поддержит отличное настроение на протяжении всего времени катания на лимузине по Москве!

Катайтесь по городу, веселитесь и фотографируйтесь – пусть положительные эмоции этого дня навсегда останутся в Вашей памяти! По окончании поездки, лимузин доставит Вас в любое место на Ваш выбор. Так же мы можем заказать недорого для Вас столик в различных заведениях наших партнеров, (рестораны, клубы, кафе или караоке), где Вы сможет получить лояльные условия, скидку на цену столика или бесплатный вход.

Наши преимущества
Пунктуальность
Пунктуальность

Мы заберем вас с точностью до минуты и с ветерком прокатим по самым живописным точкам Москвы.

Качество автомобилей
Качество автомобилей

Наш автопарк очень разнообразен и мы следим за каждым своим авто, поэтому с нами не только весело, но еще и безопасно.

Только яркие эмоции
Только яркие эмоции

Мы готовы реализовать любую идею сценария для вашего праздника, ведь ваши эмоции – это самая главная похвала!

Опыт работы
Опыт работы

Мы дарим праздники уже почти 10 лет, у нас были сотни реализованных проектов и тысячи довольных клиентов, поэтому именно мы можем реализовать именно то, что нужно вам

Дополнительные услуги