Motorbike rental in Moscow

Types
Brand
Model
Colour
Country

BMW K 100 RS BMW K 100 RS BMW K 100 RS BMW K 100 RS BMW K 100 RS
3 000 ₽/Hr
Ducati Panigale Ducati Panigale Ducati Panigale Ducati Panigale Ducati Panigale
3 000 ₽/Hr
CFMOTO 300SR CFMOTO 300SR CFMOTO 300SR CFMOTO 300SR CFMOTO 300SR
2 000 ₽/Hr
Kawasaki Ninja Kawasaki Ninja Kawasaki Ninja Kawasaki Ninja
3 000 ₽/Hr
Ural City Ural City Ural City Ural City
3 000 ₽/Hr
Vespa 300 Vespa 300 Vespa 300 Vespa 300 Vespa 300
3 000 ₽/Hr
Order
calendar

Motorcycle rental in Moscow

Motorcycles are a special means of transportation, which is associated with unlimited freedom. Not everyone can tame them, but professionals and amateurs know a lot about it. You can ride with the breeze through the streets of the capital at any speed, the main thing is to choose the right "iron horse". Fast two-wheeled transport is suitable not only for bikers, it will become a worthy decoration of a wedding motorcade, as well as a highlight of a themed holiday. Cheap motorcycle rental is a popular service for those who are used to moving quickly around the metropolis. Safety while driving is based on a technically sound vehicle, as well as on the skill of the driver. And if the second point depends entirely on you, then the first one is purely our concern.

Why you should choose us

We offer inexpensive motorcycle rental services that professionals will appreciate. Maneuverable and presentable transport will make you forget about what Moscow traffic jams and subway travel hours are.

Our advantages

the rental price is available, depends on the selected motorcycle and the rental time. The client can choose from different models – from the simplest urban to large sports moto.

Motorcycle rental is possible for any period of time, no restrictions. All models in our fleet are 100% ready for operation – you can sit down and drive with the breeze at any time.

When renting a moto, we take into account the individual wishes of the client – we select a model that fully corresponds to them.

You can rent a motorcycle from us, as well as accompanying motorcycle equipment and a motorcycle trailer.

Sanaev Moscow is a leader in the niche of vehicle rental. We will find a suitable option for both pros and beginners who want to practice. Tame the speedway, feel the unrestrained freedom right now. We not only provide motorcycle rental services, but also guarantee the pleasure of the trip!

totop

• retro-moto-na-semki-1.jpg
    • retro-moto-na-semki-2.jpg
    • retro-moto-na-semki-3.jpg
    • retro-moto-na-semki-4.jpg
    Ява

    Цвет: военный
    3 места
    от 3 000 руб./час
    -

    Подробнее

    Днепр военный

    Цвет: военный
    3 места
    от 3 000 руб./час
    -

    Подробнее

    Аренда мотоциклов в Москве

    Мотоциклы – это особое средство передвижения, которое ассоциируется с безграничной свободой. Не каждый может их приручить, но профессионалы и любители знают в этом толк. Прокатиться с ветерком по улицам столицы можно на любой скорости, главное – правильно подобрать «железного коня». Быстрый двухколесный транспорт подойдет не только байкерам, он станет достойным украшением свадебного кортежа, а также изюминкой тематического праздника. Прокат мотоциклов недорого ― популярная услуга для тех, кто привык быстро передвигаться по мегаполису. Безопасность во время езды основывается на технически исправном транспортном средстве, а также на мастерстве водителя. И если второй пункт зависит полностью от вас, то первый – сугубо наша забота. 

    Почему стоит выбрать нас 

    Компания Sanaev Moscow предлагает услуги недорогого проката мотоциклов, которые профессионалы оценят по достоинству.  Маневренный и презентабельный транспорт заставит забыть о том, что такое московские пробки и часы поездки в метро. 

    Наши Преимущества


    цена аренды доступна, зависит от выбранного мотоцикла и времени проката. На выбор клиента представлены разные модели – от простейших городских до больших спортивных мото.
    Аренда мотоциклов возможна на любой промежуток времени, никаких ограничений. Все модели в нашем автопарке 100% готовы к эксплуатации – садиться и ехать с ветерком можно в любой момент.
    При аренде мото, мы учитываем индивидуальные пожелания клиента – подбираем модель, которая полностью им соответствует.
    У нас можно взять мотоцикл напрокат, а также сопутствующую мотоэкипировку и мотоприцеп.
     

    Sanaev Moscow – лидер в нише проката двухколесных транспортных средств. Мы найдем подходящий вариант как для профи, так и для новичка, желающего потренироваться. Приручите скоростную трассу, почувствуйте безудержную свободу прямо сейчас. Мы не только предоставляем услуги проката, мы гарантируем наслаждение от поездки!



    Написать ответ...