Rent a Ford with a driver

Make
Model
Body Type
Colour
Country

Ford Mustang (blue) Ford Mustang (blue) Ford Mustang (blue) Ford Mustang (blue) Ford Mustang (blue) Ford Mustang (blue)
3 000 ₽/Hr
Ford Mustang (Gold) Ford Mustang (Gold) Ford Mustang (Gold) Ford Mustang (Gold) Ford Mustang (Gold) Ford Mustang (Gold)
9 000 ₽/Hr
Ford Mustang (white) Ford Mustang (white) Ford Mustang (white) Ford Mustang (white) Ford Mustang (white) Ford Mustang (white)
20 000 ₽/d | 4 000 ₽/Hr
Ford Mustang (black) Ford Mustang (black) Ford Mustang (black) Ford Mustang (black) Ford Mustang (black) Ford Mustang (black)
20 000 ₽/d | 3 500 ₽/Hr
Order
calendar

Ford car rental for a wedding

Ford cars do not need a hotel presentation. The famous American brand has proven itself well on all continents. A century-old history of production and continuous improvement of technologies allowed the concern to create cars for the most significant events, including the World rally championships and Formula 1 races. Today you can also feel like a prize-winner of a sprint race by ordering a Ford rental in Moscow from Sanaev Moscow.

Our company offers Ford rental with a driver at favorable prices. The line includes Limousines and legendary Mustangs of different colors:

  • The limousine can easily accommodate not only a couple in love, but also an incendiary group of friends up to 25 people. This means that the car will fit into the entourage of a wedding, graduation, corporate party and an extravagant birthday. A luxury Ford car is suitable for a leisurely walk around the city and an unforgettable photo shoot. Black lacquer or white classics at your gate ― you choose!
  • The Mustang sports car has a combative character. He, like no one else, will represent your interests at an important meeting and emphasize the status without unnecessary words. A black, blue, gray or white Mustang with a breeze will take you around Moscow under the signature rumble of the winning car.

Thinking about renting a Ford, hurry up to reserve a car. This will give you confidence that at the right date and the appointed hour the car will be ready to fulfill your desires.

Our advantages
card-icon

A large fleet of comfortable cars, ready to go with you on a trip around the capital at any moment. By renting a Ford, you can be sure that a car will drive up to you, which is distinguished by cleanliness, comfort and perfect technical condition.

card-icon

High quality of service and a large selection of related services. What do you need? Rent a Ford for a leisurely stroll through the main streets of Moscow, a buffet in a car, fireworks for two or a pre-party in front of the club? We fulfill wishes and do it better than anyone else!

card-icon

Service on the principle of "Accuracy is the courtesy of kings". Each of our clients has the right to count on impeccable punctuality. We work on a second-to-second schedule.

card-icon

Impeccable experience in the service provision market. We have been renting cars for more than 10 years and have managed to establish ourselves as reliable partners in the conduct of business. Contact us in any convenient way to discuss the details of the upcoming transaction.

Advantages of renting a Ford with a driver

We offer not just a Ford rental with a driver for a limited time. We are presenting a bright and memorable event that cannot be abandoned. Our advantages:

totop

Аренда Форд с водителем

Cбросить
Cбросить

Ford Mustang (желтый) Ford Mustang (желтый) Ford Mustang (желтый) Ford Mustang (желтый) Ford Mustang (желтый) Ford Mustang (желтый)
от 3 500 ₽/ч
Ford Mustang (белый) Ford Mustang (белый) Ford Mustang (белый) Ford Mustang (белый) Ford Mustang (белый) Ford Mustang (белый)
20 000 ₽/сут | от 4 000 ₽/ч
Ford Mustang (черный) Ford Mustang (черный) Ford Mustang (черный) Ford Mustang (черный) Ford Mustang (черный) Ford Mustang (черный)
20 000 ₽/сут | от 3 500 ₽/ч
Заказать автомобиль
calendar

 Прокат автомобилей Форд на свадьбу

 Автомобили Ford в отельном представлении не нуждаются. Знаменитая американская марка отлично зарекомендовала себя на всех континентах. Столетняя история производства и постоянное совершенствование технологий позволили концерну создать авто для самых знаковых событий, в числе которых чемпионаты мира по ралли и гонки Формулы-1. Сегодня вы тоже можете почувствовать себя призёром спринтового заезда, заказав аренду Форд в Москве от Sanaev Moscow.

Наша компания предлагает прокат Ford с водителем по выгодным ценам. В линейке представлены Лимузины и легендарные Мустанги разных цветов:

  • В лимузине легко разместится не только влюбленная пара, но и зажигательная компания друзей до 25 человек. Это значит, что машина достойно впишется в антураж свадьбы, выпускного, корпоративной вечеринки и экстравагантного дня рождения. Роскошный автомобиль Ford подойдет для неспешной прогулки по городу и незабываемой фотосессии. Черный лак или белая классика у ваших ворот ― выбирать вам!
  • Спорткар Mustang обладает бойцовским характером. Он как никто другой представит ваши интересы на важной встрече и  подчеркнет статус без лишних слов. Черный, голубой, серый или белый Мустанг с ветерком прокатит вас по Москве под фирменный рокот машины-победителя.

 Раздумывая об аренде Форда, спешите зарезервировать автомобиль. Это придаст вам уверенности, что в нужную дату и назначенный час машина будет готова осуществить ваши желания.

Наши преимущества

Большой автопарк комфортабельных авто, готовых в любую минуту отправиться с вами в путешествие по столице. Взяв в аренду Форд, вы можете быть уверены ― к вам подъедет машина, которую отличают чистота, комфорт и идеальное техническое состояние.

Высокое качество сервиса и большой выбор сопутствующих услуг. Что вам нужно? Прокат Ford для неспешной прогулки по главным улицам Москвы, фуршет в авто, фейерверк для двоих или pre-party перед клубом? Мы исполняем желания и делаем это лучше, что кто-нибудь другой!

Обслуживание по принципу «Точность ― вежливость королей». Каждый наш клиент вправе рассчитывать на безупречную пунктуальность. Мы работаем, следуя графику секунда в секунду.  

Безупречный опыт на рынке предоставления услуг. Мы занимаемся арендой авто более 10 лет и успели зарекомендовать себя надежными партнерами в ведении дел. Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом, чтобы обсудить детали предстоящей сделки.

   

Преимущества аренды Ford с водителем

 Мы предлагаем не просто прокат Форда с водителем на ограниченное время. Мы презентуем яркое и запоминающееся событие, от которого нельзя отказаться. Наши достоинства: