Rent a Porsche in Moscow

Types
Brand
Model
Colour
Country

Rent a Porsche with a driver: Min. order from 3+1 (3 hours of riding, +1 hour of submission)

Rent a Porsche without a driver: Min. order 1 day, deposit from 50 thousand rubles, delivery / pick-up of cars - 3 thousand rubles.

Porsche Cayenne Porsche Cayenne Porsche Cayenne Porsche Cayenne Porsche Cayenne Porsche Cayenne
3 500 ₽/Hr
Porsche 911 Porsche 911 Porsche 911 Porsche 911 Porsche 911 Porsche 911
45 000 ₽/d
Porsche Panamera Porsche Panamera Porsche Panamera Porsche Panamera
3 000 ₽/d
    Order
    calendar

    A business or entertainment trip in Moscow provides for the presence of a status car. Renting a Porsche is an opportunity to avoid traveling in cramped public transport or calling a taxi with questionable service. Do not risk your safety, trust Sanaev Moscow, and we will organize everything according to the highest level.

    Rent a Porsche for a wedding with a driver

    The wedding day is the happiest in the life of a young couple who just started a family. The newlyweds want every detail to be taken into account, and the appropriate entourage enhances the impression. You can rent a Porsche car without a driver or with him to feel stylish, confident and status person.

    The Porsche can comfortably accommodate not only newlyweds, but also witnesses. Moving around the city and beyond is carried out according to the previously agreed route, improvisation is possible. Our employee will show interesting places, architectural sights, cozy cafes. Memorable photos on the background of a premium car will look luxurious.

    Our company is a leader in the field of executive class Porsche rental. Car rental for a wedding is the right solution for those who seek to arrange an event at the highest level and know for sure that they deserve the best. We will do everything to make the most long-awaited day in your life bright and memorable.

    Our advantages
    We are never late
    We are never late

    The car is delivered at the time specified by the client.

    We adapt to your needs
    We adapt to your needs

    When renting a Porsche car, we can adjust the route if the customer needs it.

    We take care of your comfort
    We take care of your comfort

    We follow the rules of the road, there are no risks during a trip with a client in the salon.

    Experienced driver
    Experienced driver

    The specialist has extensive experience, experience and rights of the appropriate category.

    What to choose: rent a Porsche 911, Cayenne or Porsche Panamera

    The car is produced by a German concern and enjoys success among influential businessmen. Porsche Cayenne is a premium car that will ensure safety in any weather, regardless of the type of road surface. The high quality of the components allows the car to move quickly and silently. Passengers are comfortable in the cabin, holes on the roads are not felt.

    Among the advantages of rented Porsche Panamera or Cayenne models are:

    Respectability of the car, organic design, comfortable interior.
    Suspension that guarantees a soft ride on the roadbed.
    Excellent high-speed dynamics, a good engine that provides rapid acceleration on the road.
    Convenient management of multimedia functions and additional options inside the cabin.
    Renting a Porsche 911 in Moscow is suitable for people who want to emphasize their high status. This open-top brand is indispensable when conducting business negotiations, when you need to impress a business partner. She is just perfect for dating and romantic walks. Rate our fleet in the catalog and make an order right now. You can discuss the details with the manager by phone.

    totop

Аренда Porsche с водителем: Мин. заказ от 3+1 (3 часа катания, +1 час подачи)

Прокат Porsche без водителя: Мин. заказ 1 сутки, залог от 50 тыс. руб., подача/забор авто - 3 тыс руб.

    • porsche-911-blue-1.jpg
    • porsche-911-blue-2.jpg
    • porsche-911-blue-3.jpg
    • porsche-911-blue-4.jpg
    • porsche-911-blue-5.jpg
    • porsche-911-blue-6.jpg
    • porsche-911-blue-7.jpg
    • porsche-911-blue-8.jpg
    Porsche 911

    от 30 000 руб./сутки

    Подробнее Заказать

      Деловая или развлекательная поездка по Москве предусматривает наличие статусного автомобиля. Аренда Porsche – возможность избежать путешествия в тесном общественном транспорте или вызова такси с сомнительным сервисом. Не рискуйте своей безопасностью, доверьтесь Sanaev Moscow, и мы организуем все по высшему разряду. 

    Аренда Порше на свадьбу с водителем

     День бракосочетания является самым счастливым в жизни молодой пары, которая только создала семью. Молодоженам хочется, чтобы каждая мелочь была учтена, а соответствующий антураж усиливал впечатление. Вы можете оформить аренду автомобиля Porsche без водителя или с ним, чтобы чувствовать себя стильным, уверенным и статусным человеком. 

     В Порше можно комфортабельно расположиться не только молодоженам, но и свидетелям. Перемещение по городу и за его пределами ведется по оговоренному ранее маршруту, возможна импровизация. Наш сотрудник покажет интересные места, архитектурные достопримечательности, уютные кафешки. Памятные фото на фоне премиальной машины будут выглядеть роскошно.

     Компания Sanaev Moscow – лидер в сфере аренды Porsche представительского класса. Прокат авто на свадьбу правильное решение для тех, кто стремится устроить мероприятие по высшему разряду и точно знает, что достоин самого лучшего. Мы сделаем все, чтобы самый долгожданный день в вашей жизни стал ярким и запоминающимся.

    Наши Преимущества


    Никогда не опаздываем. Подача авто производится в указанное клиентом время.
    Подстраиваемся под ваши потребности. При аренде автомобиля Porsche можем скорректировать маршрут, если заказчику это необходимо.
    Заботимся о вашем комфорте. Соблюдаем правила дорожного движения, никаких рисков во время поездки с клиентом в салоне.
    Опытный водитель. Специалист имеет большой стаж, опыт и права соответствующей категории.

    Что выбрать: прокат Porsche 911, Cayenne (Каен) или Порше Панамера 

     Автомобиль выпускается немецким концерном и пользуется успехом среди влиятельных бизнесменов. Porsche Cayenne – авто премиум класса, которое обеспечит безопасность в любую погоду, независимо от вида дорожного покрытия. Высокое качество комплектующих позволяет машине передвигаться быстро и бесшумно. Пассажирам в салоне комфортно, ямы на дорогах не ощущаются. 

    Среди достоинств взятых в аренду моделей Porsche Панамера или Кайен выделяют:

    • Респектабельность автомобиля, органичный дизайн, комфортабельный салон.
    • Подвеска, гарантирующая мягкий ход по дорожному полотну.
    • Отличная скоростная динамика,  хороший движок, обеспечивающий стремительный разгон на дороге.
    • Удобное управление мультимедийными функциями и дополнительными опциями внутри салона. 

      Аренда Porsche 911 в Москве подойдет людям, которые хотят подчеркнуть свой высокий статус. Это марка с открытым верхом незаменима при ведении деловых переговоров, когда нужно произвести впечатление на партнера по бизнесу. Она просто идеальна для свиданий и романтических прогулок. Оцените наш автопарк в каталоге и сделайте заказ прямо сейчас. Обсудить подробности можно с менеджером по телефону.