Rent a Mercedes W222 with a driver

Make
Model
Body Type
Colour
Country

Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach
5 000 ₽/Hr
Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222
10 000 ₽/Hr
    Order
    calendar

    Mercedes-Benz w222 rental in Moscow

    The Mercedes car does not need advertising, because it is the standard of the German concern, which vehicle manufacturers all over the world are equal to. The W222 brand combines high functionality and aesthetic design. The leather interior with wooden trim looks luxurious, as if hinting at the high status of the passenger or owner. High-speed driving on domestic roads is not a hindrance to comfort. Thanks to innovations, the slightest irregularities of the roadway remain unnoticed. Mercedes is about stability, reliability and safety.

    Rent a Mercedes w222 with a driver for a wedding

    There are situations when a personal car is not at hand (broken or missing), but at the same time you urgently need to go to a business meeting, a solemn event and even a date. The Sanaev Moscow company will come to the rescue, which offers Mercedes S class rental on favorable terms.

    Renting a personal car with a driver has become fashionable for a reason. This is a comfortable and high-quality service that we are ready to provide at any time of the day. The car is delivered to the specified address, the hassle of finding a parking place is completely under our control. The cost of renting a Mercedes 222 with a driver is available to everyone, it is not high in comparison with the convenience during the trip.

    Professional drivers work in our staff:

    • they are well oriented on the terrain;
    • have solid driving experience;
    • they know and follow the rules of the road;
    • they create optimal conditions for the trip, are able to maintain a conversation with the passenger so that he would not be bored when traveling long distances.

    Our clients are satisfied with renting a Mercedes 222 with a driver, because this removes any responsibility from them on the way. They are not required to study technical nuances and be able to drive a car. Ordering transport for a wedding or under a taxi with a competent specialist at the wheel will allow you to fully relax and not think about the level of sobriety or the risk of being stopped by an inspector with a fine.

    Our advantages
    card-icon

    The car is served at exactly the specified time, you will not be late for a business dinner or a wedding ceremony.

    card-icon

    Mercedes W222 rental is available at any time, regardless of the schedule of holidays and weekends (on the contrary, at this time our services are more in demand).

    card-icon

    We are constantly replenishing the fleet with new cars and looking after the technical condition of the existing ones!

    card-icon

    The cost of renting a Mercedes 222 is available to a client with any financial situation, our manager will help you choose a car option depending on the number of passengers, the purpose of the trip and the personal preferences of the customer!

    Mercedes S-Class 222 rental is an opportunity to concentrate on the purpose of the trip, the panoramic view outside the window, personal comfort in a presentable cabin. It is profitable and convenient to work with us!

    totop

Аренда Мерседес W222 с водителем

Cбросить
Cбросить

Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый)
от 3 200 ₽/ч
Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах
от 5 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach
от 3 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222
от 10 000 ₽/ч
    Заказать автомобиль
    calendar

    Аренда Mercedes-Benz w222 в Москве

    Автомобиль Mercedes не нуждается в рекламе, ведь это эталон немецкого концерна, на который равняются производители транспортных средств во всем мире. Марка W222 сочетает в себе высокий функционал и эстетическое оформление. Кожаный салон с деревянной отделкой смотрится роскошно, словно намекая на высокий статус пассажира или владельца. Скоростная езда по отечественным дорогам не помеха комфорту. Благодаря инновациям малейшие неровности дорожного полотна остаются незамеченными. Мерседес – это стабильность, надежность и безопасность. 

    Прокат Мерседеса w222 с водителем на свадьбу

    Бывают ситуации, когда личного автомобиля нет под рукой (сломался или отсутствует), но при этом срочно нужно ехать на деловую встречу, торжественное мероприятие и даже свидание. На помощь придет компания Sanaev Moscow, которая предлагает аренду Мерседес S класс на выгодных условиях. 

    Прокат персонального авто с водителем не просто так вошел в моду. Это комфортная и качественная услуга, которую мы готовы предоставить в любое время суток. Подача машины производится по указанному адресу, хлопоты о поиске места парковки полностью под нашим контролем. Стоимость аренды Мерседес 222 с водителем доступна каждому, она не высока в сравнении с удобством во время поездки. 

    В нашем штате работают профессиональные водители:

    • хорошо ориентируются на местности;
    • имеют солидный опыт вождения;
    • знают и соблюдают правила дорожного движения;
    • создают оптимальные условия для поездки, способны поддержать разговор с пассажиром, чтобы ему было не скучно при передвижении на далекие расстояния. 

    Наши клиенты довольны арендой Мерседес 222 с водителем, ведь это снимает с них любую ответственность в пути. Они не обязаны изучать технические нюансы и уметь водить машину. Заказ транспорта на свадьбу или под такси с компетентным специалистом за рулем позволит полноценно расслабиться и не задумываться об уровне трезвости или риске быть остановленным инспектором с наложением штрафа.

    Наши преимущества

    Машина подается в точно указанное время, вы не опоздаете на деловой ужин или церемонию бракосочетания.

    Аренда Мерседес W222 доступна в любое время, независимо от графика праздничных и выходных дней (наоборот, в это время наши услуги более востребованы).

    Мы постоянно пополняем автопарк новыми автомобилями и смотрим за техническим состоянием уже имеющихся!

    Стоимость проката Mercedes 222  доступна клиенту с любым финансовым положением, наш менеджер поможет подобрать вариант авто в зависимости от количества пассажиров, цели поездки и личных предпочтений заказчика!

    Прокат Mercedes S-Class 222 – это возможность сконцентрироваться на цели поездки, панорамном виде за окном, личном комфорте в презентабельном салоне. С нами выгодно и удобно!