Mercedes car rental with driver

Make
Model
Body Type
Colour
Country

Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213
2 500 ₽/Hr
Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach
5 000 ₽/Hr
Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200
1 700 ₽/Hr
Order
calendar

Mercedes is a famous brand of luxury cars, it is one of the most recognizable cars in the world. Laconic elegant design and high quality from German manufacturers have been preserved throughout the history of the company. The idea of chic, luxury, rich life and comfort is the basis created by the brand. Maneuverability and a powerful engine – these characteristics combine the car. For a comfortable arrangement of passengers, the representative Mercedes has adjustable seats, a heating system, massage, climate control. Convenient and simple operation will help you feel safe in any situation.

Rent a Mercedes for a wedding

Renting a luxury Mercedes for a wedding motorcade will be an excellent option – an elite car will perfectly emphasize the significance of the event. A photo shoot of the newlyweds with a car on the background of attractions will take more than one hour, will replenish the family photo album with interesting shots that will delight for many years. The shade of the car body is important. We recommend renting a classic car for a celebration – a luxurious snow-white Mercedes, as a continuation of the bride's train. The exquisite design will suit most weddings, whether it's a retro, vintage, Provence, shabby chic ceremony. Our company offers for rent prestigious sedans, a comfortable Mercedes Viano, a Sprinter minibus (19 seats) or v-class, a minivan with a driver, so that you enjoy the holiday.

Rent a Mercedes with a driver

If you need a beautiful premium class status transport to meet guests, a special event, a VIP taxi or transport people to events, you should use the rental opportunities in Moscow for a few hours, order for a day or longer. You don't have to worry about knowing the location of the capital or the car data, because our high-class drivers will take you along a pre-approved trip route.

The service of renting a presentable Mercedes-Benz in Moscow with a driver at the wheel will allow you to relax for more than one hour, relax during a business trip and not worry about how it will take you home. He will take a ride along the route, avoid traffic jams, and you will relax for a couple of hours in a cozy atmosphere. Minimum order time, the cost of which is taken into account when calculating: 4 hours plus 1 hour of delivery.

Why should you order a Mercedes rental from us?

We will list a number of reasons why you need to place an order with us.

Our advantages
Professionalism
Professionalism

Experienced polite drivers with accident-free driving experience are always delicate, reliable and professional. They know perfectly well the location of the streets in the city of Moscow.

Perfect condition
Perfect condition

Our machines are in perfect technical condition. We regularly carry out technical inspection of the transport fleet to provide high-quality and reliable service to our customers.

Punctuality
Punctuality

Choosing a Mercedes or BMW, be sure that the representative transport will arrive on time to the specified place at the specified hour.

Experience
Experience

We have been working since 2009 and provide decent service around the clock.

Vip taxi rental – hourly fee from 1,500 rubles/hour

Order a trip from/to the Airport from 7,000 rubles. (Domodedovo (DME), Vnukovo (VKO), Zhukovsky (Ramenskoye) (ZIA), Sheremetyevo (SVO))

Transfer by Sprinter bus – from 1,700 rubles/hour

Mercedes rental will not leave you indifferent

If you rent a stylish Mercedes from us, you will not be disappointed in any case, since the price for a full hour or day is quite affordable, the car has a spacious clean interior.

The German concern has earned the recognition of car owners for its impeccable materials, comfort, and safety. Cars are representativeness, a sign of success.

You can rent a Mercedes:

S-class: s222 (s222), w223 (s223), w221 (s221), restyling.

Business Class (e-class): W212, E213, E212, E220D versions of restyling and restyling.

G-class (G-class): The Hyundai g63 AMG.

V-class 250d, Vito, Viano, VIP (VIP).

To submit a request, simply select a car on the website. It can also be Rolls-Royce, Lexus, Nissan, Kia, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Volkswagen, Range Rover, Chrysler, Hyundai, Rest, Audi, Hummer, Bentley, Skoda, Chevrolet, Infiniti, Porsche, Toyota, Cadillac, Ford, Excalibur Phantom, Lincoln.

Call or send an e-mail, and the dispatcher of the company will take the call, help you quickly book and arrange your choice, tell you more about fares, including to the train station, whether there are discounts for individuals and corporate clients. He will answer all questions, offer the best type of payment and explain the nuances when leaving the MKAD (every 1-20 km costs like 1 hour).

The job of a personal manager is to process the information received so that you use the best opportunities to rent a Mercedes from us.

Аренда автомобилей Мерседес с водителем

Тип
Марка
Модель
Цвет
Страна

Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213
от 2 500 ₽/ч
Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый)
от 3 000 ₽/ч
Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах
от 5 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach
от 3 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200
от 1 400 ₽/ч
Заказать автомобиль
calendar

Mercedes является знаменитой маркой автомобилей люкс класса, это одна из самых узнаваемых машин в мире. Лаконичный элегантный дизайн и высокое качество от немецких производителей сохраняются на протяжении всей истории существования компании. Идея шика, роскоши, богатой жизни и комфорта – основа, созданная брендом. Маневренность и мощный двигатель – эти характеристики сочетает в себе автомобиль. Для комфортного расположения пассажиров представительный Mercedes имеет сидения с регулировкой, систему подогрева, массажа, климат-контроль. Удобное и простое управление поможет чувствовать себя в безопасности в любых ситуациях.

Аренда Мерседеса на свадьбу

Аренда шикарного Mercedes для свадебного кортежа станет отличным вариантом – элитный автомобиль прекрасно подчеркнет значимость события. Фотосессия молодоженов с автомобилем на фоне достопримечательностей займет не один час, пополнит семейный фотоальбом интересными кадрами, которые будут радовать многие годы. Оттенок кузова авто имеет важное значение. Мы рекомендуем в аренду классический автомобиль для торжества – роскошный белоснежный Mercedes, как продолжение шлейфа невесты. Изысканный дизайн подойдет большинству свадеб, будь то церемония в стиле ретро, винтаж, прованс, шебби-шик. Наша компания предлагает в аренду престижные седаны, комфортабельный Мерседес Viano, микроавтобус Спринтер (19 мест) или v-class, минивэн с водителем, чтобы вы наслаждались праздником.

Аренда Мерседес с водителем

Если вам нужен красивый статусный транспорт премиального класса для встречи гостей, торжественного события, вип-такси или перевозки людей на мероприятия, стоит использовать возможности аренды в Москве на несколько часов, заказать на день или больший срок. Вам не придется беспокоиться о знании локации столицы или данных автомобиля, потому что наши высококлассные шоферы провезут по заранее утвержденному маршруту поездки.

Услуга аренды презентабельного Мерседес-Бенц в Москве с водителем за рулем позволит вам отдохнуть не один час, расслабиться во время деловой поездки и не переживать, как вас доставит домой. Он прокатит по маршруту, объедет пробки, а вы пару-тройку часов отдохнете в уютной атмосфере. Минимальное время заказа, стоимость которого учитывается при расчете: 4 часа плюс 1 час подачи.

Почему стоит заказывать аренду Mercedes именно у нас?

Мы перечислим ряд причин, почему нужно сделать заказ у нас.

Наши преимущества
Профессионализм
Профессионализм

Опытные вежливые водители со стажем безаварийного вождения всегда деликатны, надежны и профессиональны. Они прекрасно знают расположение улиц в городе Москва.

Идеальное состояние
Идеальное состояние

Наши машины находятся в безупречном техническом состоянии. Мы регулярно проводим технический осмотр транспортного парка, чтобы обеспечить качественный и надежный сервис нашим клиентам.

Пунктуаотность
Пунктуаотность

Выбирая Mercedes или BMW, будьте уверены, что представительский транспорт будет вовремя приедет к указанному месту в указанный час.

Опыт работы
Опыт работы

Работаем с 2009 и круглосуточно обеспечиваем достойное обслуживание.

Аренда Vip такси – почасовая плата от 1 500 руб/час

Заказать поездку из/в Аэропорт от 7 000 руб. (Домодедово (DME), Внуково (VKO), Жуковский (Раменское) (ZIA), Шереметьево (SVO))

Трансфер на автобусе Sprinter – от 1 700 руб/час

Прокат Мерседеса не оставит вас равнодушным

Если взять в аренду стильный Mercedes у нас, вы не останетесь разочарованными в любом случае, так как цена за полный час или сутки вполне доступна, у авто просторный чистый салон.

Немецкий концерн заслужил признание автовладельцев за безупречные материалы, комфорт, безопасность. Автомобили – это представительность, знак успеха. 

Вы можете арендовать Mercedes: 

S-класс: s222 (s222), w223 (s223), w221 (s221), restyling.

Бизнес-класса (e-класс): w212, e213, e212, e220d версии дорестайлинг и рестайлинг.

G-класс (G-class): Гелендваген g63 AMG.

V-класс 250d, Vito, Виано, ВИП (VIP).

Чтобы оставить заявку, просто выберите авто на сайте.  Это может быть так же Rolls-Royce, Lexus, Nissan, Kia, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Volkswagen, Range Rover, Chrysler, Hyundai, Rest, Audi, Hummer, Bentley, Skoda, Chevrolet, Infiniti, Porsche, Toyota, Cadillac, Ford, Excalibur Phantom, Lincoln.

Позвоните или пришлите e-mail, и диспетчер компании примет звонок, поможет быстро забронировать и оформить ваш выбор, подробнее расскажет тарифы, в том числе на вокзал, есть ли скидки частным лицам и корпоративным клиентам. Он ответит на все вопросы, предложит лучший вид оплаты и объяснит нюансы при выезде за МКАД (каждые 1-20 км стоят как 1 час).

Работа персонального менеджера заключается в обработке полученной информации, чтобы вы использовали лучшие возможности аренды Mercedes у нас.