Rent a Porsche Panamera with a driver

Types
Brand
Model
Colour
Country

Porsche Panamera Porsche Panamera Porsche Panamera Porsche Panamera
3 000 ₽/d
    Order
    calendar

    One look at a stylish car is enough to make you want to go on a trip on it. No wonder the Porsche Panamera belongs to the class of Gran Turismo (GT) – high-speed and at the same time comfortable cars. The spectacular car is designed for active people who prefer to travel comfortably, and entrust the management to a professional. In our company you can rent a car with a driver on any day of the week.

    Rent a Porsche Panamera for events in Moscow

    A car that harmoniously combines sport and luxury is perfect for modern people. A trip in a stylish car will appeal to businessmen, newlyweds, and a cheerful company.

    By renting a car with a driver, you will be able to fully appreciate its power, maneuverability combined with comfort and elegance. Comfortable multi-contour chairs, modern finishes, climate control, and other functions will provide travelers with a pleasant experience.

    The car is well suited as a background for photo and video shooting. Its embossed hood with the characteristic shape of the head optics invites you to go on the road right now.

    It is good to organize a transfer to the airport by a luxury fast car. Your business partners and investors will appreciate it if you arrive at the meeting place in a famous Porsche.

    An athletic but elegant car will look great as part of a wedding motorcade. The newlyweds will drive comfortably, make a lot of memorable photos against the background of a beautiful car. The driver will coordinate the route with all stops in advance, arrive a little earlier so that passengers can get settled in the cabin and go to the marriage registration, photo shoot, banquet without unnecessary worries.

    Renting a car with a driver will allow you to effectively appear at a corporate party, bring a hero of the day and take part in a banquet, without fear that after champagne you will have to get behind the wheel.

    Our advantages

    Punctuality and professionalism.

    Client orientation.

    The perfect technical condition of the fleet.

    Work experience since 2009.

    Porsche Panamera rental with driver in Moscow

    To apply, contact us via messengers, by phone, by e-mail in the "Contacts" section on the website. Managers will provide full information about the rental price, booking rules and contract execution. After payment in cash or by bank transfer, we will deliver the car to the agreed place.

    totop

Аренда Porsche Panamera с водителем

Cбросить
Cбросить

Porsche Panamera Porsche Panamera Porsche Panamera Porsche Panamera
от 3 000 ₽/ч
    Заказать автомобиль
    calendar

    Одного взгляда на стильный автомобиль достаточно, чтобы вызвать желание отправиться на нем в путешествие. Недаром Порш Панамера относится к классу Гран Туризмо (GT) – высокоскоростных и в то же время комфортабельных авто. Эффектная машина создана для активных людей, предпочитающих путешествовать с комфортом, а управление доверить профессионалу. В нашей компании вы можете арендовать автомобиль с водителем в любой день недели.

    Аренда Porsche Panamera на мероприятия в Москве

    Авто, в котором гармонично сочетается спорт и роскошь, отлично подходит современным людям. Поездка в стильном автомобиле понравится бизнесменам, молодоженам, веселой компании.

    Взяв в аренду машину с водителем, вы сможете в полной мере оценить ее мощь, маневренность в сочетании с комфортом и элегантностью. Удобные мультиконтурные кресла, современная отделка, климат-контроль, другие функции обеспечат путешественникам приятные впечатления.

    Автомобиль хорошо подходит в качестве фона для фото- и видеосъемок. Его рельефный капот с характерной формой головной оптики приглашают прямо сейчас отправиться в дорогу.

    На роскошной быстрой машине хорошо организовывать трансфер в аэропорт. Ваши бизнес-партнеры, инвесторы оценят, если вы приедете к месту переговоров на знаменитом Porsche.

    Атлетичное, но элегантное авто будет прекрасно смотреться в составе свадебного кортежа. Молодожены проедутся с комфортом, сделают массу памятных фотографий на фоне красивой машины. Водитель согласует заранее маршрут со всеми остановками, приедет немного раньше, чтобы пассажиры устроились в салоне и без лишних волнений отправились на регистрацию брака, фотосессию, банкет.

    Аренда автомобиля с водителем позволит эффектно появиться на корпоративе, привезти юбиляра и принять участие в банкете, не опасаясь, что после шампанского придется садиться за руль.

    Наши преимущества

    Пунктуальность и профессионализм.

    Клиентоориентированность.

    Идеальное техническое состояние автопарка.

    Опыт работы с 2009 года.

    Прокат Порше Панамера с водителем в Москве

    Чтобы оформить заявку, свяжитесь с нами через мессенджеры, по телефону, электронной почте в разделе «Контакты» на сайте. Менеджеры предоставят полную информацию о стоимости аренды, правилах бронирования и оформления договора. После оплаты наличными или по безналу мы подадим авто в оговоренное место.