Rent a Mercedes S class w223 with a driver

Types
Brand
Model
Colour
Country

Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223
4 500 ₽/Hr
Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223
12 000 ₽/Hr
    Order
    calendar

    Our company offers to rent a Mercedes W223 S-class with a driver. These cars have become a symbol of luxury, high technology, success and safety. One has only to look at the noble silhouette of the Maybach 223 to appreciate the high status of the passenger. Executive cars are rented by companies that take care of their image.

    For what purposes do you need to rent a Mercedes w223

    The appearance of a premium car at any event will immediately increase the importance of any event and its participants.

    Wedding

    To arrive at the place of registration in a stunning dress on a luxury car at the head of the motorcade – this is the dream of all brides. You can rent a Mercedes S class w223 from us to give the identity of the wedding ceremony. Young people will be able to relax in an elegant salon with natural materials, and the original three-level lighting will fill the interior with special magic.

    Business trips

    Renting the majestic Maybach 223 will impress business partners and investors when you arrive at the meeting place. The chrome edging emphasizes the representative appearance. Maximum comfort is provided by multi-contour chairs with heated pads on the headrests, massage will help to relieve excess tension. Intelligent equipment will be useful on a long journey if you have to work or conduct business negotiations.

    Personal use

    If your transport is not suitable for business trips around the capital or is temporarily out of order, Mercedes w223 rental in our company will come to the rescue. A professional driver in a strict suit knows the city well enough to take you to the planned event without delay.

    You can rent a prestigious car to bring the hero of the day to the celebration, to discharge from the hospital or to give a trip on his birthday.

    Our advantages

    High quality of services and personal support of clients.

    Punctuality and professionalism of drivers.

    Perfect technical and impeccable external condition of cars.

    Work experience since 2009 with an excellent reputation, positive reviews.

    Order a Mercedes 223 transfer

    To organize a VIP transfer, you will receive an exquisite, well-groomed car with an experienced driver. Our specialist will meet guests with a sign at any of the Moscow airports. If there is a flight delay, he will wait for arrival as long as necessary. Having met the arrivals, an employee of the company will help with the luggage and deliver it to a pre-agreed address. If a foreign delegation arrives, inform the manager and we will provide an English-speaking driver.

Аренда Mercedes S класс w223 с водителем

Cбросить
Cбросить

Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223
от 4 500 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Benz S-Class w223 Mercedes-Benz S-Class w223 Mercedes-Benz S-Class w223 Mercedes-Benz S-Class w223 Mercedes-Benz S-Class w223 Mercedes-Benz S-Class w223
от 5 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Maybach w223 Mercedes-Maybach w223 Mercedes-Maybach w223 Mercedes-Maybach w223 Mercedes-Maybach w223 Mercedes-Maybach w223
от 12 000 ₽/ч
    Заказать автомобиль
    calendar

    Наша компания предлагает в аренду Мерседес W223 S-класса с водителем. Эти машины стали символом роскоши, высоких технологий, успеха и безопасности. Стоит только взглянуть на благородный силуэт Майбах 223, чтобы оценить высокий статус пассажира. Представительские авто арендуют компании, которые заботятся о своем имидже. 

    Для каких целей нужна аренда Мерседес w223

    Появление автомобиля премиум-класса на любом мероприятии сразу повысит значимость любого события и его участников.

    Свадьба

    Приехать к месту регистрации в умопомрачительном платье на роскошном автомобиле во главе кортежа – об этом мечтают все невесты. У нас вы можете взять в аренду Mercedes S class w223, чтобы придать тожественности свадебной церемонии. Молодые смогут отдохнуть в изысканном салоне с отделкой из натуральных материалов, а оригинальная трехуровневая подсветка наполнит интерьер особой магией.

    Деловые поездки

    Аренда величественного Майбах 223 позволит впечатлить бизнес-партнеров, инвесторов, когда вы подъедете к месту встречи. Представительный облик подчеркивает хромированная окантовка. Максимальный комфорт обеспечивают мультиконтурные кресла с подогревом подушечек на подголовниках, массаж поможет снять лишнее напряжение. Интеллектуальное оснащение пригодится в дальней дороге, если придется поработать или провести деловые переговоры. 

    Личное использование

    Если ваш транспорт не подходит для деловых поездок по столице или временно вышел из строя, на помощь придет аренда Мерседеса w223 в нашей компании. Профессиональный водитель в строгом костюме хорошо знает город, чтобы доставить вас на запланированное мероприятие без опозданий.

    Вы можете арендовать престижный автомобиль, чтобы привезти юбиляра на торжество, на выписку из роддома или подарить поездку в день рождения.

    Наши преимущества

    Высокое качество услуг и персональное сопровождение клиентов.

    Пунктуальность и профессионализм водителей.

    Идеальное техническое и безупречное внешнее состояние автомобилей.

    Опыт работы с 2009 года с отличной репутацией, положительными отзывами.

    Заказать трансфер Mercedes S class 223

    Для организации VIP-трансфера вы получите изысканный, ухоженный автомобиль с опытным водителем. Наш специалист встретит гостей с табличкой в любом из московских аэропортов. Если произойдёт задержка рейса, то он будет ждать прилета столько, сколько нужно. Встретив прилетевших, сотрудник компании поможет с багажом и доставит по заранее согласованному адресу. Если прилетает иностранная делегация, сообщите менеджеру и мы предоставим англоговорящего водителя.