Rent a Mercedes S-class with a driver

Types
Brand
Model
Colour
Country

Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach
5 000 ₽/Hr
Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223
5 000 ₽/Hr
Order
calendar

Any of the Mercedes-Benz S class cars is a symbol of high social status. The elegance of the elongated silhouette, the luxury of the interior of the cabin, the high level of technical equipment of the cars will satisfy even the most demanding passengers. In our company, you can order a Mercedes rental with a professional experienced driver. He carefully controls the car, ensures safety so that you can enjoy comfort, relax or conduct business negotiations.

Rent a Mercedes S class for a wedding, transfer and other events

An executive car rented will add sophistication to the wedding cortege. The appearance of the bride in a wedding dress from a respectable car will cause admiring glances of those invited to the wedding. A spacious salon with comfortable armchairs will allow young people to retire and relax from the excitement of a solemn event while walking around Moscow.

You can arrange a transfer of VIPs, business partners from the airport or train station to the hotel in a rented car with a driver. Renting a respectable car will emphasize the respectful attitude towards VIP guests from your company during the meeting.

If you have to go on a long business trip for a few hours or days, then the cars that we rent out have everything you need for work. The rented cars are not inferior to the office of the head. Comfortable chairs with massage function, lighting, multimedia system, and other latest technologies will help you relax.

Guests of Moscow who rent a Mercedes with a driver will be delivered to the right place on time. Our employee, who is very familiar with Moscow, knows how to avoid traffic jams, bad roads and arrive on time.

Our advantages
All rental cars are in perfect technical condition.
All rental cars are in perfect technical condition.
Punctuality and professionalism of drivers.
Punctuality and professionalism of drivers.
Individual approach to each client.
Individual approach to each client.
We have been working since 2009 and constantly receive positive feedback.
We have been working since 2009 and constantly receive positive feedback.

How to order a Mercedes-Benz S-class rental with a driver

To arrange a car rental, start by choosing the model, brand, color, configuration on the website. Mines. the order is 3 hours plus 1 hour of delivery. We have favorable and affordable prices for trips.

If you need more information about the rental agreement, you can contact the manager via messengers, by phone or send an email. You will be able to find out the full cost and choose a convenient form of payment: cash or remotely.

We offer the best vehicles, including buses for a large number of seats, famous brands BMW, Toyota, Cadillac, Hyundai and others.

totop

Аренда Mercedes S-класса с водителем

Тип
Марка
Модель
Цвет
Страна

Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый)
от 3 000 ₽/ч
Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах
от 5 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach
от 3 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223 Mercedes S w223
от 4 500 ₽/ч
Заказать автомобиль
calendar

Любой из автомобилей Mercedes S класса является символом высокого социального статуса. Элегантность удлиненного силуэта, роскошь интерьера салона, высокий уровень технической оснащенности автомобили удовлетворят даже самых требовательных пассажиров. В нашей компании можно заказать аренду Мерседеса с профессиональным опытным водителем. Он аккуратно управляет машиной, обеспечивает безопасность, чтобы вы могли насладиться комфортом, расслабится или провести деловые переговоры.

Аренда Мерседес S класса на свадьбу, трансфер и другие мероприятия

Представительский автомобиль, взятый в аренду, придаст изысканности свадебному кортежу. Появление невесты в свадебном платье из респектабельного авто вызовет восхищенные взгляды приглашенных на свадьбу. Просторный салон с комфортабельными креслами позволит в прогулке по Москве молодым уединиться и отдохнуть от волнений торжественного события.

Вы можете организовать трансфер vip-персон, деловых партнеров из аэропорта или вокзала до отеля на арендованной машине с водителем. Аренда респектабельного автомобиля подчеркнет уважительное отношение к vip гостям со стороны вашей компании во время встречи. 

Если придется отправиться в продолжительную деловую поездку на несколько часов или дней, то в машинах, которые мы сдаем в аренду, есть все необходимое для работы. Полученные в аренду авто не уступают офису руководителя. Расслабиться помогут удобные кресла с функцией массажа, подсветка, мультимедийная система, другие новейшие технологии.

Гостей Москвы, которые берут в аренду Мерседес с водителем, вовремя доставят до нужного места. Наш сотрудник, которому отлично знакома Москва, знает, как объехать пробки, плохие дороги и прибыть точно в срок.

Наши преимущества
Все авто для проката в безупречном техническом состоянии.
Все авто для проката в безупречном техническом состоянии.
Пунктуальность и профессионализм водителей.
Пунктуальность и профессионализм водителей.
Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту.
Работаем с 2009 года и постоянно получаем положительные отзывы.
Работаем с 2009 года и постоянно получаем положительные отзывы.

Как заказать аренду Mercedes S-class с водителем

Чтобы оформить прокат машины, начните с выбора модели, марки, цвета, комплектации на сайте. Мин. заказ 3 часа плюс 1 час подачи. У нас на поездки выгодные и доступные цены.

Если нужно больше информации о договоре аренды, вы можете обратиться к менеджеру через мессенджеры, по телефону или отправить письмо по электронной почте. Вы сможете узнать полную стоимость и выбрать удобную форму оплаты: наличными или дистанционно.

Мы предлагаем лучшие транспортные средства, включая автобусы на большое количество мест, известных брендов BMW, Toyota, Cadillac, Hyundai и других.