Mercedes E-class rental with driver

Make
Model
Body Type
Colour
Country

 

Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213
2 500 ₽/Hr
Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200
1 700 ₽/Hr
Mercedes-Benz AMG Mercedes-Benz AMG Mercedes-Benz AMG Mercedes-Benz AMG Mercedes-Benz AMG
2 500 ₽/Hr
Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio
20 000 ₽/d | 3 500 ₽/Hr
    Order
    calendar

    Rent a Mercedes E class with a driver

    Mercedes E class is a chic car that combines comfort and refined appearance. The interior leather trim of the cabin emphasizes the high status of the owner, a ride in the passenger seat immerses in a world of peace and tranquility. A powerful engine and the ability to quickly develop speed allow the car to be maneuverable, overcome the hustle and bustle of the city in a short time. Renting an e–class Mercedes is a great opportunity to feel flawless and make a strong impression on others. The service is relevant for businessmen and business people who have visited the capital as part of negotiations, consultations and other significant events for their business.

    Mercedes-Benz E-Class rental

    The Sanaev Moscow company will allow you to take advantage of all the possibilities of an expensive car, forgetting about the nerves on the road and the presence of a driver's license. Call us and order a Mercedes E-class rental service with a driver in Moscow.

    Our advantages
    card-icon

    We help to hold an event and make it unique if this service is paid for by our client.

    card-icon

    The ability to order a car at any time. You have the right to order a car on holidays and weekends.

    card-icon

    Affordable price. The cost is calculated individually, taking into account the brand of the car, the total rental time

    card-icon

    No need to get behind the wheel yourself, know the route and look for a parking spot. Entrust these problems to the driver.

    We can rent Mercedes 212, 213, restyling at any time, as well as rent other models of the famous concern. The line also includes legendary Maybahs. All orders are accepted by phone without queues. We appreciate your time, the delivery of the car to the address is made within the time period specified in the contract.

Аренда Mercedes E-класса с водителем

Cбросить
Cбросить

 

Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213
от 2 500 ₽/ч
Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200
от 1 400 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Benz AMG Mercedes-Benz AMG Mercedes-Benz AMG Mercedes-Benz AMG Mercedes-Benz AMG
от 2 500 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio Mercedes-Benz E cabrio
от 20 000 ₽/сут | от 3 500 ₽/ч
    Заказать автомобиль
    calendar

    Аренда Мерседес Е класс с водителем

     Мерседес E класса – это шикарный автомобиль, в котором сочетаются комфорт и изысканный внешний вид. Внутренняя кожаная отделка салона подчеркивает высокий статус владельца, поездка на пассажирском месте погружает в мир покоя и умиротворения. Мощный двигатель и возможность быстро развивать скорость позволяют авто быть маневренным, преодолевать городскую суету за короткое время. Аренда Мерседес е класса – это прекрасная возможность почувствовать себя безупречным и произвести сильное впечатление на окружающих. Услуга актуальна для бизнесменов и деловых людей, которые посетили столицу в рамках переговоров, консультаций и других знаковых для их бизнеса мероприятий.

    Прокат Mercedes-Benz E-Class

     Компания Sanaev Moscow позволит воспользоваться всеми возможностями дорогостоящего авто, забыв о нервах на дороге и наличии водительского удостоверения. Позвоните нам и закажите услугу прокат Mercedes Е-класс с водителем в Москве.

    Наши преимущества

    Мы помогаем провести мероприятие и сделать его уникальным, если эта услуга оплачена нашим клиентом.

    Возможность заказа авто в любое время. Вы вправе заказать машину в праздники и выходные дни.

    Доступная цена. Стоимость рассчитывается индивидуально, с учетом марки авто, общего времени проката

    Отсутствие необходимости самому садится за руль, знать маршрут и искать место парковки. Доверьте эти проблемы водителю.

     У нас возможна аренда Мерседес 212, 213, рестайлинг в любое время, а также прокат других моделей знаменитого концерна. В линейке также присутствуют легендарные Майбахи. Все заказы принимаются по телефону без очередей. Мы ценим ваше время, подача авто по адресу производится в точно указанный договором срок.