Mercedes Sprinter minibus rental

Types
Brand
Model
Colour
Country

    Order
    calendar

    Our company offers to rent a Mercedes Sprinter minibus with a driver for any period from 4 hours (plus 1 hour of delivery). A proven brand is the best guarantee of reliability, transport safety, increased capacity (up to 19 people) will solve the problem of a lack of seats in a station wagon, SUV or minivan, and a professional driving will get rid of parking problems, traffic jams, delays to important events. You can order one Mercedes Sprinter from us, which will replace five sedans or 2-3 minivans and will save money on rent.

    Anatomical shape, reclining backs, armrests of comfortable chairs provide comfort on long trips. The presence of individual seat belts is very important in such a metropolis as Moscow. Heating and air conditioning systems are responsible for a comfortable temperature at any time of the year.

    The laconic interior design of the Mercedes Sprinter is distinguished by refined elegance. At the same time, the shelves for hand luggage fit seamlessly into the interior. Bags, suitcases, tourist, ski or other equipment are stored in a spacious luggage compartment.

    Rent a Mercedes Sprinter with a driver

    The minibus is rented by individuals and organizations for various reasons. The most popular is a transfer to the airport, to the railway station. At the same time, you do not have to order a bus and pay for empty seats in the cabin. Our driver will arrive a little earlier than the scheduled time, help passengers get settled in the cabin, deliver them to a previously agreed address.

    The vehicle is perfect for a modest wedding, so that all the guests with the newlyweds come to the registry office at the same time, for a photo shoot, a banquet. In addition, the minibus will fit seamlessly into the wedding procession.

    Mercedes can be ordered when tour services for small groups of tourists are required. Panoramic windows allow you to view the sights of the capital along the way, and not only at bus stops.

    The car will take employees to their place of work, workers to other facilities, help pick up a mother with a newborn from the hospital, can be used for field trips or as a corporate taxi.

    Our advantages
    Individual approach
    Individual approach

    A personal manager constantly accompanies the client as soon as the first call is received and until all obligations under the lease agreement are fulfilled.

    Professionalism and punctuality
    Professionalism and punctuality

    Our specialists are experienced professionals in their field, strictly observing the agreed schedule.

    Experience
    Experience

    Since 2009, the company has been receiving positive feedback from customers. We value our reputation.

    Presentability
    Presentability

    Our minibuses always have a perfect appearance, a clean interior, a neat driver.

    Тарифы

    Rent in the city – from 1,500 rubles/hour, minimum 4+1

    Transfer to the airport (Meeting/seeing off) Sheremetyevo, Vnukovo, Domodedovo, Zhukovsky – from 9,000 rubles

    Rent for a wedding from 2,000 rubles/hour, min. 4+1

    Departure beyond the MKAD – multiple of an hour of delivery every 20 km

    How to order a Mercedes Sprinter

    To place an order for a minibus, you need to choose a model and leave a request on the website or contact the operator by phone, via messenger or email. From the manager you will get answers to your questions, detailed information about the nuances, find out the preliminary cost of the lease.

    totop

Аренда микроавтобуса Мерседес Спринтер

Тип
Марка
Модель
Цвет
Страна

Mercedes Sprinter AMG Mercedes Sprinter AMG Mercedes Sprinter AMG Mercedes Sprinter AMG Mercedes Sprinter AMG
от 2 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes Sprinter VIP Mercedes Sprinter VIP Mercedes Sprinter VIP Mercedes Sprinter VIP Mercedes Sprinter VIP Mercedes Sprinter VIP
от 2 000 ₽/ч
    Заказать автомобиль
    calendar

    Наша компания предлагает взять в аренду микроавтобус Mercedes Sprinter с водителем на любой период от 4 часов (плюс 1 час подачи). Проверенный бренд является лучшей гарантией надежности, безопасности транспорта, повышенная вместимость (до 19 человек) решит вопрос с нехваткой мест в универсале, внедорожнике или минивэне, а профессионал за рулем избавит от проблем с парковкой, пробками, опозданиями на важные мероприятия. У нас можно заказать один Мерседес Спринтер, который заменит пять седанов или 2-3 минивэна и позволит сэкономить деньги на аренде.

    Анатомическая форма, откидывающиеся спинки, подлокотники удобных кресел обеспечивают комфорт в длительных поездках. Наличие индивидуальных ремней безопасности очень актуально в таком мегаполисе как Москва. За комфортную температуру в любое время года отвечают системы отопления и кондиционирования.

    Лаконичный дизайн внутренней отделки Мерседеса Спринтер отличается изысканной элегантностью. При этом полки для ручной клади органично вписываются в интерьер. Сумки, чемоданы, туристический, горнолыжный или другой инвентарь хранятся в просторном багажном отсеке.

    Аренда Мерседес Спринтер с водителем

    Микроавтобус арендуют частные лица и организации по разным поводам. Самый популярный – трансфер в аэропорт, на железнодорожный вокзал. При этом не придется заказывать прокат автобуса и платить за пустые места в салоне. Наш водитель прибудет немного раньше назначенного времени, поможет пассажирам устроиться в салоне, доставит их по предварительно согласованному адресу.

    Транспортное средство отлично подходит для скромной свадьбы, чтобы все гости с молодоженами одновременно приехали в загс, на фотосессию, банкет. Кроме того, микроавтобус органично впишется в свадебный кортеж.

    Мерседес можно заказать, когда требуется экскурсионное обслуживание малых групп туристов. Панорамные окна позволяют рассматривать достопримечательности столица по ходу движения, а не только на остановках.

    Автомобиль доставит сотрудников к месту работы, рабочих на другие объекты, поможет забрать маму с новорожденным из роддома, может использоваться для выездов на природу или как корпоративное такси.

    Наши преимущества
    Индивидуальный подход
    Индивидуальный подход

    Персональный менеджер постоянно сопровождает клиента, как только поступит первый звонок и до исполнения всех обязательство по договору аренды.

    Профессионализм и пунктуальность
    Профессионализм и пунктуальность

    Наши специалисты – опытные профессионалы в своем деле, строго соблюдающие согласованны график.

    Опыт работы
    Опыт работы

    Начиная с 2009 года, компания получает положительные отзывы от клиентов. Мы дорожим своей репутацией.

    Презентабельность
    Презентабельность

    У наших микроавтобусов всегда идеальный внешний вид, чистый салон, опрятный водитель.

    Тарифы

    Аренда по городу – от 1 500 руб/час, минимально 4+1

    Трансфер в аэропорт (Встреча/проводы) Шереметьево, Внуково, Домодедово, Жуковский – от 9 000 рублей

    Аренда на свадьбу от 2 000 руб./час, мин. 4+1

    Выезд за МКАД – кратно часу подачи каждые 20 км

    Как заказать Mercedes Sprinter

    Для оформления заказа микроавтобуса нужно выбрать модель и оставить заявку на сайте или связаться с оператором по телефону, через мессенджер или электронную почту. От менеджера вы получите ответы на свои вопросы, подробную информацию о нюансах, узнаете предварительную стоимость аренды.