Rent a Maybach in Moscow

Types
Brand
Model
Colour
Country

Rent with a driver: from 3,000 rubles./hour
Transfer to Sheremetyevo airport, Vnukovo, Domodedovo, Zhukovsky: from 10,000 rubles.

Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach
5 000 ₽/Hr
Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223
12 000 ₽/Hr
Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222
10 000 ₽/Hr
    Order
    calendar

    S-class Maybach cars are a symbol of high status. The extended body, design, and technical innovations in the automotive industry speak about the respectability of the car. People who ride in the back seats of Mercedes cars rented for trips around Moscow are surrounded by the highest level of comfort all year round. The sophistication of the luxury salon is created by the highest quality materials, lighting, multimedia system, massage, and other latest technologies. The recliner chair allows you to lean back, lowering the back of the front passenger seat before that, so that even a person of large stature can take the most comfortable position.

    During a long trip, the Mercedes salon can turn into a mobile office for several hours or a day, in which it is good to hold business meetings and negotiations on the phone, talk with a business partner, charge any devices or work with documents, spreading out a roomy table in front of you. Each passenger sitting comfortably in the back has a personal multimedia system.

    You do not need to think about the route, parking lots – a professional driver will take care of this all the days of work. Our driver observes the dress code, is polite, helpful.

    Rent a Mercedes Maybach for a wedding

    The refined appearance of cars that are rented for the event does not need a lot of decorations. The beauty of the silhouette is emphasized by chrome elements, elegant shapes and high-quality coating. A rented car will allow the bride and groom to effectively appear in public. Your arrival will surprise and delight friends, relatives, guests invited to the celebration. The wedding motorcade can be supplemented with cars of the same class, for example, Rolls-Royce BMW, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Cadillac, Toyota, Ford, Mercedes, Lamborghini, Tesla, Lexus, Land Rover, Infiniti, Ferrari, Excalibur Phantom, Hummer, Aston Martin, Lincoln, Jeep, Jaguar, Nissan, Chevrolet. You can rent Mustang, Escalade, Viano, S-class, s222, Cayenne, Corvette, V-class (V-class), Sprinter, Vito, Ghost, Cullinan, G-class - Gelandewagen (Gelendwagen), Panamera, E-class.

    A comfortable trip in the realm of luxury in Moscow will be remembered for a long time by the newlyweds. They will be able to celebrate an important event with champagne, which is cooled in the built-in refrigerator. The smooth running of Mercedes, improved noise insulation, advanced class climate control system create an excellent atmosphere for a pleasant stay. The blinds automatically close, thanks to special stands with latches, not a drop will spill from the glasses with drinks.

    Our advantages
    Big choice
    Big choice

    A variety of cars will allow you to choose a car for any occasion, including ordering a transfer.

    Punctuality
    Punctuality

    The drivers carry out the delivery of the car with jewelry accuracy in the shortest possible time.

    Car quality
    Car quality

    All the cars that our company offers for rent have an ideal external and impeccable technical condition.

    Professionalism
    Professionalism

    Enthusiastic reviews of satisfied customers confirm the high quality of services.

    Mercedes Maybach rental with driver

    The car issued for rent will be promptly (usually 5 minutes before the stated hour) submitted to the agreed place. A professional driver knows the city of Moscow perfectly well and will be able to pick up passengers at all specified addresses. In addition, you do not have to pay separately for waiting for the car, the company's pricing policy for rent provides additional discounts. Therefore, the cost of such a rental per hour is often lower, and the comfort level is disproportionately higher than in a taxi.

    To find a suitable executive car for rent and make an order, you can use the search, filter and sorting, just leave a request on the website. You can contact us via messengers or send an e-mail and write on what date, at what time, where in Moscow to submit a black Mercedes car ordered for rent. The manager will call you back or write to WatsApp to give rental answers to your questions. He will specify the cost, provide full information about all the nuances of rental, promotions, personal discounts, favorable offers. You can send the payment for the order remotely or pay in cash.

    Our rental rules and affordable prices will pleasantly surprise you. We conclude contracts with individuals and legal entities.

    totop

Аренда Майбах в Москве

Тип
Марка
Модель
Цвет
Страна

Аренда с водителем: от 3 000 руб./час
Трансфер в аэропорт Шереметьево, Внуково, Домодедово, Жуковский: от 10 000 руб.

Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах
от 5 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach Mercedes-Benz Maybach
от 3 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223 Mercedes Maybach w223
от 12 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600 Mercedes Maybach GLS 600
от 10 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222 Mercedes-Maybach w222
от 10 000 ₽/ч
    Заказать автомобиль
    calendar

    Автомобили S-class Maybach являются символом высокого статуса. О респектабельности авто говорит удлиненный кузов, дизайн, технические новинки в области автомобилестроения. Людей, которые ездят на задних сиденьях, взятых в аренду для поездок по Москве автомобилей Mercedes, окружает высочайший уровень комфорта весь год. Изысканность роскошного салона создается самыми высококачественными материалами, подсветкой, мультимедийной системой, массажем, другими новейшими технологиями. Кресло-реклайнер позволяет откинуться назад, опустив перед этим спинку переднего пассажирского сиденья, чтобы даже человек большого роста мог принять максимально удобное положение.

    Во время длительной поездки салон Мерседеса на несколько часов или сутки может превратиться в мобильный офис, в котором хорошо проводить деловые встречи и переговоры по телефону, беседовать с партнером по бизнесу, заряжать любые устройства или работать с документами, разложив перед собой вместительный столик. У каждого пассажира, удобно расположившегося сзади, персональная мультимедиа-система.

    Вам не нужно думать о маршруте, парковках – об этом все дни работы станет заботиться профессиональный водитель. Наши водитель соблюдает дресс-код, вежлив, предупредителен.

    Аренда Мерседес Майбах на свадьбу

    Изысканный внешний вид авто, которые берут в аренду на мероприятие, не нуждается в большом количестве украшений. Красоту силуэта подчеркивают хромированные элементы, элегантные формы и качественное покрытие. Взятый в аренду автомобиль даст возможность невесте с женихом эффектно появиться на публике. Ваше прибытие удивит и вызовет восхищение друзей, родственников, гостей, приглашенных на торжество. Свадебный кортеж можно дополнить машинами такого же класса, например, Rolls-Royce BMW, Porsche, Bentley, Audi, Cadillac, Toyota, Ford, Mercedes, Lamborghini, Tesla, Lexus, Land Rover, Infiniti, Ferrari, Excalibur Phantom, Hummer, Aston Martin, Lincoln, Jeep, Jaguar, Nissan, Chevrolet. Вы сможете арендовать Mustang, Escalade, Viano, S-класс, s222, Cayenne, Corvette, V-class (V-класс), Sprinter, Vito, Ghost, Cullinan, G-класс - Gelandewagen (Гелендваген), Panamera, E-class.

    Комфортная поездка в царстве роскоши по Москве надолго запомнится молодоженам. Они смогут отметить важное событие шампанским, которое охлаждается во встроенном холодильнике. Плавность хода Mercedes, улучшенная шумоизоляция, система климат-контроля продвинутого класса создают отличную атмосферу для приятного отдыха. Шторки автоматически закрываются, благодаря специальным подставкам с защелками из бокалов с напитками не прольется ни капли.

    Наши преимущества
    Богатство выбора
    Богатство выбора

    Разнообразие автомобилей позволит выбрать авто для любого случая, включая заказ трансфера.

    Пунктуальность
    Пунктуальность

    Подачу машины водители осуществляют с ювелирной точностью в минимальные сроки.

    Качество автомобилей
    Качество автомобилей

    У всех автомашин, которые предлагает в аренду наша компания, идеальное внешнее и безупречное техническое состояние.

    Профессионализм
    Профессионализм

    Восторженные отзывы довольных клиентов подтверждают высокое качество услуг.

    Прокат Мерседес Майбах с водителем

    Оформленное в аренду авто будет своевременно (обычно минут за 5 до заявленного часа) подано в согласованное место. Профессиональный водитель отлично знает город Москва и сможет забрать пассажиров по всем указанным адресам. Кроме того, вам не придется отдельно оплачивать ожидание автомобиля, ценовая политика компании в отношении аренды предусматривает дополнительные скидки. Поэтому стоимость такой аренды за час зачастую ниже, а уровень комфорта несоизмеримо выше, чем в такси. 

    Чтобы подобрать подходящий представительский автомобиль для аренды и сделать заказ, можно воспользоваться поиском, фильтром и сортировкой, просто оставить заявку на сайте. Вы можете связаться с нами через мессенджеры или отправить e-mail и написать, какого числа, во сколько времени, куда в Москве подать заказанный в аренду автомобиль черный Mercedes. Менеджер вам перезвонит или напишет в WatsApp, чтобы дать ответы по аренде на ваши вопросы. Он уточнит стоимость, предоставит полную информацию обо всех нюансах проката, акциях, персональных скидках, выгодных предложениях. Оправить оплату за заказ можно дистанционно или внести наличными.

    Наши правила аренды и демократичные цены приятно вас удивят.  Мы заключаем договоры с физическими и юридическими лицами.