Rent a Chevrolet Camaro without/with a driver in Moscow

Make
Model
Body Type
Colour
Country

Submit / pick up a car is additionally paid for from 3,000 rubles. / 200 km included. per day, the ride is paid from 50 rubles/ km.

Chevrolet Camaro (white) Chevrolet Camaro (white) Chevrolet Camaro (white) Chevrolet Camaro (white) Chevrolet Camaro (white) Chevrolet Camaro (white)
20 000 ₽/d | 3 500 ₽/Hr
Order
calendar

If you want to ride a true "American", feel all the delights of smooth running – then renting a Chevrolet Camaro in Moscow will be the best solution. Each car in our fleet is distinguished by its impeccable appearance and internal equipment. It doesn't matter if it's a trip with or without a driver, any route along Moscow roads will give comfort.

Chevrolet Camaro rental in Moscow without/ with driver

The Sanaev Moscow company offers to order a Chevrolet Camaro car rental for any day. The client chooses for how long he needs transport – for several hours or days. You can rent a Chevrolet Camaro without a driver to take a ride behind the wheel of a respectable car and experience all the delights of a trip through the streets of the capital.

To order a convertible or a coupe for a day means to get a maneuverable car with a comfortable interior at your disposal. You can drive it both around the city and go outside it. A rental with a driver will allow you not only to fully relax in the passenger seat, but also to pass the time with a pleasant conversation.

Our advantages
card-icon

You can order a rental for any day of the week, on any date and time (from 3 hours with a driver and from 1 day without a driver).

card-icon

We're not late. The delivery of the machine is carried out in a strictly stipulated time.

card-icon

A professional driver will arrange the route so that you have time for all the events on time.

card-icon

Chevrolet Camaro rental prices are always available. You can order a car with or without a driver.

Chevrolet Camaro rental in our company

Our services are often used by businessmen who need a luxury car. Impress your business partner. Here you can order a Chevrolet Camaro car for a wedding, it will become a worthy decoration of any motorcade. Gorgeous photos on the background of a convertible will "bring back" the spouses on the most important day of their lives.

totop

Доставка/забор авто дополнительно оплачивается по от 3 000 руб. / Включено 200 км. в сутки, перепробег оплачивается от 50 руб./км.

     Если вы желаете прокатиться на истинном «американце», ощутить все прелести плавного хода – тогда аренда Шевроле Камаро в Москве станет лучшим решением. Каждый автомобиль в нашем автопарке отличается безупречным внешним видом и внутренним оснащением. Неважно, будет это поездка с водителем или без, любой маршрут по московским дорогам подарит комфорт. 

    Аренда Chevrolet Camaro в Москве без/ с водителем

     Компания Sanaev Moscow предлагает заказать прокат авто Chevrolet Camaro на любой день. Клиент сам выбирает, на сколько ему нужен транспорт – на несколько часов или суток. Вы можете взять Шевроле Камаро в аренду без водителя, чтобы прокатиться за рулем респектабельной машины и ощутить все прелести поездки по столичным улицам.

     Заказать кабриолет или купе на сутки – значит, получить в полное распоряжение маневренное авто с комфортабельным салоном. На нем можно ездить как по городу, так и выезжать за его пределы. Прокат с водителем позволит не только полноценно расслабиться на пассажирском сидении, но и скоротать время за приятной беседой. 

    Наши Преимущества


    Можно заказать прокат на любой день недели, на любую дату и время (от 3-х часов с водителем и от 1 суток без водителя)
    Мы не опаздываем. Подача машины производится в строго оговоренные сроки
    Профессиональный водитель выстроит маршрут таким образом, чтобы вы успели на все мероприятия вовремя
    Цены на аренду Шевроле Камаро всегда доступны. Вы можете заказать авто с водителем или без

    Прокат Шевроле Камаро в нашей компании

      Нашими услугами часто пользуются бизнесмены, которые нуждаются в авто представительского класса. Произвести впечатление на своего делового партнера. У нас вы можете заказать машину Chevrolet Camaro на свадьбу, она станет достойным украшением любого кортежа. Шикарные фото на фоне кабриолета будут «возвращать» супругов в самый важный день их жизни.