Business class car rental with driver

Types
Brand
Model
Colour
Country

Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213
2 500 ₽/Hr
Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach
5 000 ₽/Hr
Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200
1 700 ₽/Hr
Bentley Flying Spur Bentley Flying Spur Bentley Flying Spur Bentley Flying Spur Bentley Flying Spur Bentley Flying Spur
3 000 ₽/Hr
Order
calendar

We offer business class cars for rent, which are driven by our drivers. There are no logos or advertising inscriptions on the cars provided for rent, so business partners will not doubt the seriousness of your organization.

Rent a business class car in Moscow with a driver

In such a huge city as Moscow, you can use public transport to get to the desired location, but this is not for everyone, it is not always convenient or not possible. If you need a luxury car, but you are not ready to pay a significant price, then the ideal solution is to choose an E–class sedan rental.

In our company, you can order E-class rental cars, which are distinguished by their elegant appearance, comfort, excellent driving characteristics. Such cars fit perfectly into the rapid rhythm of the metropolis. In terms of dimensions, the business class is slightly inferior to the executive, but surpasses the medium-sized cars.

In the luxurious cabin of a rented car, you will enjoy the trip, plunge into the cozy atmosphere created by multifunctional climate control, comfortable armchairs, a modern multimedia system, and other technical functions.

You can order E-class rental cars of popular brands from us:

  • reliable Mercedes, made in a restrained style;
  • a high-tech BMW combining luxury and speed;
  • an elegant, slightly sporty Audi, in which high-speed capabilities complement comfort functions, active safety;
  • a large American Chrysler, whose huge radiator grille makes the appearance slightly dangerous and aggressive;
  • an attractive, comfortable, safe Toyota.

We regularly update our rental offers and choose such cars to make it pleasant for you to move around the city for more than one hour, organize a transfer to the airport, meet guests, bring vip passengers to events at the specified location, use the vehicle as a taxi in Moscow, create comfort and become an original background for photo shoots.

Our advantages
Experience and responsibility
Experience and responsibility

The highest professionalism of our employees is confirmed by many years of accident–free driving experience, and punctuality is confirmed by arriving at the place exactly at the appointed hour.

Machine quality
Machine quality

Impeccable technical and excellent external condition is maintained by regular maintenance of the cars that you rent.

Individual approach
Individual approach

Each client is accompanied by a personal manager who knows all the subtleties from submitting an application for rent, on a trip and before fulfilling obligations under the contract.

Perfect service
Perfect service

Our company constantly receives thanks, good reviews and a positive assessment of the work done from satisfied customers.

Ordering a business class car

The site has a search and sorting of cars by make, model, body color, and other parameters. You will be able to choose an option, leave a request, book and rent.

Operational communication with a professional operator is available via messengers, by e-mail, phone. You can send an email or call. A personal manager will answer the call, and you will receive full information on any questions, express your wishes, choose the necessary car, specify the rental time and cost per hour with or without a discount, find out favorable payment methods. After legal registration of the order and conclusion of a long-term car rental agreement, for hours or days, a premium or E-class car, Mercedes, Hyundai, Kia, Nissan, Lexus, Infiniti, Land Rover, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Ford, Hummer, Kia, Renault, Excalibur, Jeep, Volkswagen, buses will arrive at the specified address in Moscow without delay.

totop

Аренда автомобилей бизнес класса с водителем

Cбросить
Cбросить

Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213
от 2 500 ₽/ч
Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый) Mercedes w222 (белый)
от 3 200 ₽/ч
Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах Майбах
от 5 000 ₽/ч
Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200 Mercedes E200
от 1 400 ₽/ч
Заказать автомобиль
calendar

Мы предлагаем в аренду автомобили бизнес-класса, которыми управляют наши водители. На авто, предоставляемых в аренду, нет логотипов, рекламных надписей, поэтому деловые партнеры не станут сомневаться в серьезности вашей организации.

Аренда авто бизнес класса в Москве с водителем

В таком огромном городе, как Москва, можно пользоваться общественным транспортом, чтобы добраться до нужной локации, но это не всем, не всегда удобно или нет возможности. Если вам нужен шикарный автомобиль, но вы не готовы платить значительную цену, то идеальное решение – выбор аренды седана Е-класс. 

В нашей компании можно заказать прокат автомобилей E-класса, которые отличаются элегантным обликом, комфортабельностью, отличными ходовыми характеристиками. Такие авто отлично вписываются в стремительный ритм мегаполиса. По габаритам бизнес класс немного уступает представительским, но превосходит среднегабаритные авто. 

В роскошном салоне, взятой в аренду машины, вы получите удовольствие от поездки, окунетесь в уютную атмосферу, которая создается многофункциональным климат-контролем, комфортными креслами, современной мультимедийной системой, другими техническими функциями.

У нас вы можете заказать аренду автомобили E класса популярных брендов:

  • надежный Мерседес, выполненный в сдержанном стиле;
  • высокотехнологичный BMW, сочетающий роскошь и скорость;
  • элегантный, немного спортивный Audi, в котором скоростные возможности дополняют функции комфорта, активная безопасность;
  • большой американский Chrysler, огромная решетка радиатора которого делает облик слегка опасным и агрессивным;
  • привлекательную, комфортную, безопасную Тойоту (Toyota).

Мы регулярно обновляем наши предложения по аренде и выбираем такие авто, чтобы вам было приятно передвигаться по городу не один час, организовывать трансфер в аэропорт, встречу гостей, привозить vip пассажиров на мероприятия в указанное место, использовать транспортное средство как такси в Москве, создавать комфорт и стать оригинальным фоном для фотосъемок.

Наши преимущества
Опыт и ответственность
Опыт и ответственность

Высочайший профессионализм наших сотрудников подтверждается многолетним стажем безаварийного вождения, а пунктуальность – прибытием на место точно в назначенный час.

Качество машин
Качество машин

Безупречное техническое и превосходное внешнее состояние поддерживается регулярным обслуживанием автомобилей, которые вы арендуете.

Индивидуальный подход
Индивидуальный подход

Каждого клиента от подачи заявки на аренду, в поездке и до исполнения обязательств по договору сопровождает персональный менеджеру, который знает все тонкости.

Идеальный сервис
Идеальный сервис

Наша компания постоянно получает благодарность, хорошие отзывы и положительную оценку проделанной работы от довольных заказчиков.

Заказ автомобиля бизнес класса

На сайте есть поиск и сортировка авто по марке, модели, цвету кузова, другим параметрам. Вы сможете подобрать вариант, оставить заявку, забронировать и взять в аренду. 

Оперативная связь с профессиональным оператором доступна через мессенджеры, по e-mail, телефону. Вы можете отправить письмо или позвонить. Личный менеджер ответит на звонок, и вы получите полную информацию по любым вопросам, выскажите пожелания, выберете необходимое авто, уточните время аренды и стоимость за час со скидкой или без нее, узнаете выгодные способы оплаты. После юридического оформления заказа и заключения договора аренды авто долгосрочной, на часы или сутки автомобиль премиального или E-класса, Мерседес, Hyundai, Kia, Nissan, Lexus, Infiniti, Land Rover, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Ford, Hummer, Киа, Renault, Excalibur, Jeep, Volkswagen, автобусы прибудут по указанному адресу в Москве без опоздания.