Rent a car for a wedding

Types
Brand
Model
Colour
Country

Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213 Mercedes w213
2 500 ₽/Hr
Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach Maybach
5 000 ₽/Hr
BMW 4 BMW 4 BMW 4 BMW 4 BMW 4 BMW 4
3 500 ₽/Hr
Order
calendar

We offer to rent a car for a dream wedding in Moscow. At your service is our large fleet of luxury and comfortable cars to choose from for the most important event in life. Choose your favorite car to give yourself a sea of positive emotions and memories on this unique, festive day, emphasizing your own style and status.

Rent a car for a wedding with a driver

We provide the opportunity to rent a car for a wedding with an experienced, polite and punctual personal driver. The rental price depends on the time of year, season and whether the trip will take place beyond the MKAD or travel only within the city. Sometimes, if a couple decided to arrange only a transfer from home, hotel, registry office to a restaurant, it may be more profitable to take a business taxi, because we have a minimum order.

The stylish and unique design of each car, their versatility and a number of other characteristics combined with professional service and a high level of customer orientation of our company will make the wedding event special and unforgettable.

Our advantages
Punctuality
Punctuality

One of the main advantages of our company. With us you can book the car you are interested in and not worry that it will not arrive on time

High quality
High quality

Cars are regularly serviced, so when renting, you don't have to worry about their technical condition and perfect appearance

Experience
Experience

We have been fulfilling our obligations since 2009, so we have earned a good reputation and reviews

A wide range of vehicles
A wide range of vehicles

More than 170 modern and original cars for rent for a wedding is our key segment

Rent a car for a wedding in Moscow

Considering car rental, the newlyweds should take into account the number of passengers. In our catalog for newlyweds, you will find executive class cars, and for invited guests, comfortable minivan and spacious Mercedes Sprinter VIP buses are usually booked, which will harmoniously fit into the planned celebration.

We draw your attention to the fact that the client can rent a car for a wedding decorated with various attributes: balloons, ribbons or add decoration with fresh flowers to embody all conceived ideas and desires. The presentability of a wedding rental car will allow you to capture photos against the background of the best sights of the capital.

If necessary, we are ready to help you with the organization of a holiday, corporate party, anniversary, bachelorette party. Selection of specialists, such as: stylists, presenters, musicians, artists, florists, receptionists, DJs, choreographers, photographers, videographers, designers and organizers. Choice of banquet hall, tent, show programs and partner services (videography, cake making, men's suits, dresses, jewelry, wedding rings, accessories, props, hairstyles, makeup, bridal bouquet, motorcycles, helicopters, jeeps, carriages, motor ships, catering, photo studios, fireworks, fireworks, photo booth), as well as organize memorable places for walks, thematic video and photography.

Popular wedding cars

According to established traditions, white vehicles with a snow-white, light interior are rented for a wedding, making a one-color motorcade. The fashion for car decorations has already passed, although relatives often insist on it very much. Comfortable Mercedes minivans and inexpensive Hyundai for 6-10 people, luxury minibuses with a capacity of 19-20 people, limousines for up to 9-30 people, spacious Yutong buses with 50 seats (there is a passenger transportation license) are perfect for guests to get friends to all the beautiful locations of your luxurious wedding.

Brands: Jaguar, Bentley, Rolls-Royce, Cadillac, BMW, Lincoln (Lincoln), Volkswagen, Lexus (Lexus), Chevrolet (Chevrolet), Audi, Chrysler, Ford, Porsche, Nissan, Dodge, Infiniti, Maserati, Mini Cooper, Pontiac, Range Rover, Tesla, Volvo, Hummer

Models: (especially Long versions)- S and E class restyling, 7rki, Continental GT, Deville, El Dorado, GAZ, Excalibur, Land Cruiser, Phantom, Excalibur Phantom, w221, e212, VIP, Multivan, Vito, Viano, ZIM, Boxter, 300c, e200, s500, H2, Starex, Party Bass, Chaika, Volga, Helik, Escalade, Camaro and Mustang

Price: from 1,500 rubles.

Our conditions and affordable prices will pleasantly surprise you. Use the search, filter and sort, call or leave a request on the website, contact via messengers in the contacts section, specify the date, address of submission and termination. The manager will call back or write to WhatsApp and answer any questions of interest. Ask the employee about the nuances, promotions, individual discounts and check out the special offers. We conclude a contract with individuals and legal entities. Payment for the order is made in cash at the office or by bank transfer remotely.

totop

• bentley-flying-spur-2018-01.jpg
  • bentley-flying-spur-2018-02.jpg
  • bentley-flying-spur-2018-03.jpg
  • bentley-flying-spur-2018-04.jpg
  • bentley-flying-spur-2018-05.jpg
  • bentley-flying-spur-2018-06.jpg
  • bentley-flying-spur-2018-07.jpg
  • bentley-flying-spur-2018-08.jpg
Bentley Flying Spur I

2018 год - 6 000 руб./час

Подробнее Заказать

  • bmw-4-white-01.jpg
  • bmw-4-white-02.jpg
  • bmw-4-white-03.jpg
  • bmw-4-white-04.jpg
  • bmw-4-white-041.jpg
  • bmw-4-white-05.jpg
  • bmw-4-white-06.jpg
  • bmw-4-white-07.jpg
  • bmw-4-white-08.jpg
BMW 4

от 3 000 руб./час

Подробнее Заказать

  Sanaev Moscow предлагает воспользоваться арендой автомобиля на свадьбу мечты в Москве. К вашим услугам наш большой парк шикарных и комфортабельных машин на выбор для самого важного события в жизни. Выберите понравившийся автомобиль, чтобы подарить себе в этот неповторимый, праздничный день море положительных эмоций и воспоминаний, подчеркивая свой собственный стиль и статус.

Аренда машины на свадьбу без/с водителем

  Мы предоставляем возможность арендовать авто на свадьбу с опытным, вежливым и пунктуальным личным водителем. Стоимость аренды зависит от времени года, сезона и будет ли проходить поездка за МКАДом или передвижения только в пределах города. Иногда, если пара решила организовать только трансфер от дома, отеля, ЗАГСа до ресторана, то возможно выгоднее взять бизнес такси, т.к. у нас существует минимальный заказ.

  Стильный и уникальный дизайн каждой машины, их многофункциональность и ряд других характеристик в сочетании с профессиональным сервисом и высоким уровнем клиентоориентированности нашей компании сделают свадебное мероприятие особенным и незабываемым.

Наши Преимущества


Пунктуальность

Одно из главных достоинство нашей компании. У нас вы можете забронировать интересующую машину и не переживать, что она не приедет вовремя

Высокое качество

Автомобили регулярно обслуживаются, поэтому при аренде вы можете не беспокоиться за их техническое состояние и идеальный внешний вид

Опыт работы

Выполняем свои обязательства с 2009 г., поэтому заработали хорошую репутацию и отзывы

Широкий ассортимент транспортных средств

Более 170 современных и оригинальных автомобилей в аренду на свадьбу - это наш ключевой сегмент

Аренда авто на свадьбу в Москве

  Рассматривая аренду авто, новобрачные должны учитывать количество пассажиров. В нашем каталоге для молодоженов, вы найдете авто представительского класса, а для приглашенных гостей обычно бронируют удобные minivan и просторные автобусы Мерседес Спринтер ВИП, которые гармонично впишутся в запланированное торжество.

  Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что клиент может снять авто на свадьбу, украшенное различной атрибутикой: шарами, лентами или добавить оформление живыми цветами, чтобы воплотить все задуманные идеи и желания. Презентабельность свадебного автомобиля напрокат позволит запечатлеть фотографии на фоне лучших достопримечательностей столицы.

  При необходимости, мы готовы вам помочь с организацией праздника, корпоратива, юбилея, девичника. Подбором специалистов, таких как: стилисты, ведущие, музыканты, артисты, флористы, регистраторы, DJ, хореографы, фотографы, видеографы, оформители и организаторы. Выбор банкетного зала, шатра, шоу-программ и услуг партнеров (видеосъемка, изготовление торта, мужские костюмы, платья, ювелирные изделия, обручальные кольца, аксессуары, реквизит, прически, макияж, букет невесты, мотоциклы, вертолеты, джипы, кареты, теплоходы, кейтеринг, фотостудии, фейерверки, салют, фотобудка), так же организовать запоминающиеся места прогулок, тематическую видео и фотосъемку.

Популярные свадебные автомобили

  По сложившимся традициям на свадьбу берут в прокат транспорт белого цвета с белоснежным, светлым салоном, делая однотонный кортеж. Мода на украшения автомобилей уже прошла, хотя родственники часто на этом очень настаивают. Для гостей отлично подойдут комфортный минивэны Мерседес и недорогие Hyundai на 6-10 чел., люкс микроавтобусы, вместимостью 19-20 человек, лимузины, рассчитанные до 9-30 персон, вместительные автобусы Yutong на 50 посадочных мест (имеется лицензия на пассажирские перевозки), чтобы добраться друзьям до всех красивых локаций вашей роскошной свадьбы.

Марки: Ягуар, Бентли, Ролс-Ройс, Кадиллак, БМВ, lincoln (Линкольн), Volkswagen, Lexus (Лексус), Chevrolet (Шевроле), Ауди, Крайслер, Форд, Порше, Nissan, Dodge, Infiniti, Maserati, Mini Cooper, Pontiac, Range Rover, Tesla, Volvo, Хаммер

Модели: (особенно Long версии)- S и E класс restyling (рестайлинг), 7рки, Continental GT, Девиль, Эльдорадо, ГАЗ, Excalibur, Land Cruiser, Phantom, Эскалибур Фантом, w221, е212, w221, VIP, Multivan, Вито, Виано, ЗИМ, Boxter, 300c, e200, s500, H2, Старекс, Пати Бас, Чайка, Волга, Гелик, Эскалейд, Камаро и Мустанг 

Цена: от 1 500 ₽

  Наши условия и демократичные цены вас приятно удивят. Используйте поиск, фильтр и сортировку, позвоните или оставьте заявку на сайте, свяжитесь через мессенджеры в разделе контакты, укажите дату, адрес подачи и окончания. Менеджер перезвонит или напишет в WhatsApp и ответит на любые интересующие вопросы. Спросите сотрудника про нюансы, акции, индивидуальные скидки и ознакомьтесь со специальными предложениями. Заключаем договор с физическими и юридическими лицами. Оплата заказа производится наличными деньгами в офисе или безналичным расчётом дистанционно.